Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malibu

Close to Bragg!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great staff, confortavle room, well maintained property. I'd use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great customer service, Hotel is absolutely beautiful, food is great, great area for kids as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE VA/NE NC

Superb from start to finish.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location, physical state of hotel, room layouts
Location: Close to Ft Bragg, 15 min drive to Crown Complex, downtown museums, etc.
Great hotel; convenient to lots of Fayetteville attractions. Friendly staff, great amenities, food service, and superb rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Me and my wife enjoyed our stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
After staying in this hotel is will always stay in the Embassy Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

comfort

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: all the above
Cons: NO
Location: driving back home from Florida to Delaware only one night stay but would hesitate to stay again traveling.
beautiful hotel comfort quiet excellent staff wonderful breakfast with a wide variety of breakfast food to choose from it made our stay very relaxing and enjoyable I give this hotel an excellent rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Girl's Getaway

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: It was all very nice!
Cons: Nothing we saw!
Location: Crown Complex
Four of us were in Fayetteville for the Chris Young concert! We had a blast and would for sure come back to your hotel!! Great time for us girls!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

The best hotel at Bragg

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, location, breakfast
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: The best place to stay if you are visiting Bragg
This is a beautiful hotel. Clean, friendly staff and amazing breakfast. We stayed three nights. The only thing was two of those nights housekeeping came when we were just getting ready to leave. We said just come back in a half hour or so. They never did, both nights. But did come back and place clean towels on the desk. So both nights we got back to the room the beds were not made and they did not remove any dirty towels, replace coffee, or soaps, etc. Would not have mentioned if only once, but both nights seemed odd to not touch a thing---and not a great sight at midnight to find your room in that shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Breakfast

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Loved the breakfast. Great start to my day! Cooked perfectly every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Home away from home.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The room.
Cons: The staff was NOT rude, however, they could have been a little more friendly and inviting. They seemed cold and distant.
Location: PLENTY of restaurants, and a mall across the street.
I had to be in the area for work. This hotel was very comfortable and I looked forward to returning after a long day working away from home. The facility had a nice happy hour with free appetizers and vouchers for two drinks from the bar. The room was VERY comfortable and eco-friiendly. The aroma in the lobby area was so relaxing and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Decor
Cons: nothing
Location: not available
arrived late, they helod our room and handed us cold water bottles upon arrival.loved hotel and the rooms were so comfortable and roomy plus,they had the best breakfast ever