Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath, NC

Very convenient & the b-fast buffet was excellent.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: Add local attraction info to the lobby.
Nice stay & the room accommodated 3 adults and 2 -12 YO children nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Great stay and wonderful breakfast. All the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brief visit to town

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Came into town for a funeral and had no idea where to stay. Facilities were great and staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truly Impressed

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The facility is beautiful from the outside into the inside. The staff were friendly and helpful! The evening reception was nice and the mocktail from the bar was delicious! I enjoyed my stay so much I hated that I didn't book the room for more than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

brads grad

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: every thing was A++
very pleasnt stay great bed breakfast was supper A+++++
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Smooth move

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
At first we were given a handicapped accessible room which was very inconvenient, as we are not handicapped. We requested a move and the transition was handled very efficiently.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Travelled to Fayetteville, NC, due to a death in my family. Embassy Suites was wonderful during our stay. Staff was friendly, attentive, and professional whether it was at front desk, housekeeping or at breakfast. I have stayed at Embassy Suites in my hometown. The Fayetteville Embassy Suites far surpassed every other at which I have stayed. This particular hotel is first-class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room waa very spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable as well. The breakfast was subpar for me, but my husband enjoyed his freahly made omelet. We stayed there while attending a military ball. We arrived before the ball and comfortably got ready for it in the room.
5 out of 5
by Elbert McNeill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Hard to beat

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, new and bright.
So much nicer than I expected. A legitimate full breakfast with eggs cooked to order, not just the powdered scrambled at so many others. Clean and elegant.