Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Great hotel!! Stay if you have the chance!! Movie theater right across the street!! Perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2018
My wife and I, enjoy our stay. The free breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Nice , clean luxury rooms , quiet place, friendly staff, Indoor pool was great & the area was heated so it wasn’t cold for my kids when they got out of the pool! Also pool was close to elevator so it was easily accessible to get back to the room after a quick swim! Fantastic gourmet breakfast buffet ! 5⭐️ For sure!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Best hotel I've stayed in! Beautiful and clean and the staff was so pleasant! Can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
I like the complimentary services provided in the evenings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
It was very nice and the staff was friendly and always very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts resident

Nice hotel to stay at

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Good service and staff was great
Cons: nothing at this time
Location: restaurants, movies, shops and close to I-95 for travel
good hotel. stayed here 4 times. each was just as good as the last. good servide, happy employees, close to shops and restaurants and just few min from I-95. good mid stopping point from Northeast to FL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Manager passes should be able to use anytime after checkin without time frames. We checked in late and was unable to use the free extra amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg, VA

Nice and affordable.

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: The overall appearance of the interior as well as the amenities offered.
Cons: Roll away beds were not available. Extra bedding offered by check in representative, but not delivered. Bed headboard on same wall as elevator shaft.
Location: Excellent location to reach the coliseum complex.
A very pleasant stay overall in comparison to the hotels in which we would usually stay. Affordable accommodations with tremendous amenities.