Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Not enough amenities for the amount we paid

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Tyler at the front desk was great. The price was high for a placertain that only cleans a room weekly and when a person checks out. Breakfast was grab n go with only coffee to drink and a small selection of muffins, granola, & oatmeal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that you would have preferred more amenities for the price you paid. Overall, I am glad you received great customer service and were able to enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Moore from Sumter, SC

Good and bad

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because of the location , but also the pool and the continental breakfast that was advertised on the website. The pool was not open and there was no breakfast only fruit and granola bars. The location was great and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
by Toya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & comfortable

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Love it just didn't have any wash clothes & no one brought any up to room after placing a call about it
5 out of 5
by MzC from VA

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was great but could have a better breakfast for the price of the room other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
by Edward from Richlands

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay with pets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
There were roaches in my room...and I also I bit up by either fleas or bed bugs
4 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels