Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Good guest service
Location: N\aa
Not good experience everything is terrible.hotel staff is not helpful . They did not take action immediately . That make our experience worst.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Manager, EPC
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. Please accept our apologies for the service issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing the importance of providing each guest with professional customer service with our staff as well as making sure we are responding to guest requests in a timely manner. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great for business or family trip

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Close to Ft. Bragg
I booked this hotel at the last minute and got a fantastic rate. It's centrally located near Ft Bragg and is very clean. The two room suites are recently updated and have plenty of room. Would be great for a family of 4 traveling who needed a full kitchen. I plan on staying here for all my future business trips.
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed our convenient location, fully equipped kitchens and spacious rooms. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a great value! Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Definitely coming back here. The hotel was clean and it was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: I was able to get a 5 pm late checkout for a reduced rate instead of paying full price for another day.
Cons: Begin with management. Attention to detail. Attention to customer satisfaction. Even the computer table in the lobby needed a good dusting.
Only one person on duty during early Friday evening 7 -7:30 checkin. First room had strong cigarette odor. Counter person said no one is supposed to smoke in the rooms... Requested a different room which ended up being right across from maid service station. This room had a used washcloth hanging from the shower curtain rod and a used hand towel laying on the sink. There were no extra washclothes or handtowels. The sink took for ever to drain. Called to request new towels and report drain. Counter person too busy with othe customers. Had to go get them ourselves. Drain never fixed. Shower curtain needed washing. Later found a bunch - 1/4 cup - of rice stuck on the microwave plate when we wanted to use it. Bed was nicely made but found hair between sheets at foot end of bed. Next day at checkout a different counter person said that room probably was not supposed to have been given out but did not offer compensation. Gee, was it the maids' personal room?
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you experienced maintenance and cleanliness issues during your stay. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that we will take your comments and use them to coach our team to provide better service in the future. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crofton

Nice, comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We stayed one night at this hotel, and thought we got good value for our money. We were given a suite with a king-sized bed, kitchen, bathroom, and living room. It was clean and comfortable. My only minor gripe is that the continental breakfast was very skimpy. Otherwise, we had a very nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. Still, I’m glad that you found our hotel to be a great value. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable and spacious rooms. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, nc

The bed

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I slept like a baby.. I was very impressed by the room that I wouldn't mind staying at full price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and found our hotel to be a great value! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and found our hotel to be a great value! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and found our hotel to be a great value! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Friendly staff, clean & comfortable. Shower was a bit tricky to regulate the temp of the water but finally got the hang of it. Nice restaurants within a couple hundred yards. I will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The overall experience was nice. The staff was very pleasant and knowledge of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our great customer service. I’m thrilled that you would stay with us again! Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Quiet Night Away From Home

Posted Jun 13, 2015
I just needed to get away from my home in Fayetteville to feel like I was on vacation. Mission accomplished! The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable! Perfect one night getaway and I will choose them again. The only complaint was the coffee was out in the morning. But that was ok... Starbucks was less than a mile away once I checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. I'm thrilled that we could be your "home away from home" while you were traveling. I’m so glad you had a comfortable stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels