Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was as advertised clean spacious.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Cons: The breakfast options could be improved.
The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The layout of the room was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall and for your review. We are glad to read your well-appointed room and our courteous associates helped make your stay a memorable one. Your feedback is of utmost value to us as it will help us to improve. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope to be your first choice every time you visit our area. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Disappointed Stay

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: absolutely nothing, wont ever stay there or any other Extended Stay for fear its run the same way.
Cons: that particular one needs a lot of supervision or cleaning.
Location: location is good, lots of restaurants and easy to get to expressways.
not very clean, shower faucet not working properly, shower curtains had awful mildew smell, drainage of tub very poor. Clerk never told me at check in that the kitchen utensils needed to be picked up at the desk, none were available in the room. WIFI is awful, very poor wifi service. Clerks not friendly not even visible until you walk up to the desk. Its a dirty place.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Perfect!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
I came into town last minute and needed a room. The hotel was in the perfect location for food and shopping. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. My daughter and I were only staying for one night but would have been fine for longer. The room was spacious and set up nicely. The kitchen area and bathroom was very clean. I will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were well accommodated at our hotel with suitable room accommodations at the last minute. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 28314

Not what i hopef

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Smelled of dirty clothes and mildew. No basic stuff in toom like lotion or mouth wash Air conditioner didn't work
4 out of 5
by Gieun Kim

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Overall. Over 85%. Satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to see you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

JUST RIGHT FOR PRICE

Posted Mar 26, 2017
NICE HOTEL NICE PEOPLE GOOD LOCATION NO HOUSEKEEPING AND DONT WAKE UO FOR THAT MESS THEY CALL BREAKFAST
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am more than pleased to read you were pleased with our staff and our convenient location, but please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by jalisha

Okay hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice but the bed was kinda hard and she sheets had multiple stains including blood
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you had a pleasant stay; however, please accept our most sincerest apologies for the condition of your bedding. This has been addressed with our housekeeping staff to make sure this is not a reoccurring issue. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Michael

I would stay again

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was great for price
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you would stay with us again based on the pleasant stay you had at our hotel. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by Julius

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms could have been cleaner. They should look into having carpets steam clean .