Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Oven was messy. There was a huge iron stain in the mattress
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayettville, Nc

Posted Nov 18, 2016
i had no coffee pot in room and there was no ice machini in hotel , i need ice for breathing machine
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. Please accept our apologies you were inconvenienced with the lack of ice machine on our property. In regards to the coffee pot, they are available for guests to pick up at the front desk. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Wonderful staff, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast was minimal.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants very close by.
Not fancy, but very comfortable, clean, and a very helpful and friendly staff. The "breakfast" was a bit of a stretch (packaged muffins, oatmeal packets and sometimes a granola bar, and reg. Coffee, tea and hot cocoa packets), just minimal. It was a pleasure having a good room and helpful people during our evacuation period during the hurricane. I would consider Extended Stay again...in a heartbeat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to see that you were had great experience due to your comfortable accommodations and helpful staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Not enough amenities for the amount we paid

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Tyler at the front desk was great. The price was high for a placertain that only cleans a room weekly and when a person checks out. Breakfast was grab n go with only coffee to drink and a small selection of muffins, granola, & oatmeal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that you would have preferred more amenities for the price you paid. Overall, I am glad you received great customer service and were able to enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & comfortable

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Love it just didn't have any wash clothes & no one brought any up to room after placing a call about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel. Pets allowed with additional fee.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Only stayed for 1 night. Close to restaurants. Brought our dog. There's an extra fee for pets which is a little high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to chill

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Nice place to chill out and I loved the comfort of the bedroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Good guest service
Location: N\aa
Not good experience everything is terrible.hotel staff is not helpful . They did not take action immediately . That make our experience worst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. Please accept our apologies for the service issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing the importance of providing each guest with professional customer service with our staff as well as making sure we are responding to guest requests in a timely manner. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great for business or family trip

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Close to Ft. Bragg
I booked this hotel at the last minute and got a fantastic rate. It's centrally located near Ft Bragg and is very clean. The two room suites are recently updated and have plenty of room. Would be great for a family of 4 traveling who needed a full kitchen. I plan on staying here for all my future business trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear you enjoyed our convenient location, fully equipped kitchens and spacious rooms. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a great value! Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Definitely coming back here. The hotel was clean and it was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.