Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Disappointed Stay

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: absolutely nothing, wont ever stay there or any other Extended Stay for fear its run the same way.
Cons: that particular one needs a lot of supervision or cleaning.
Location: location is good, lots of restaurants and easy to get to expressways.
not very clean, shower faucet not working properly, shower curtains had awful mildew smell, drainage of tub very poor. Clerk never told me at check in that the kitchen utensils needed to be picked up at the desk, none were available in the room. WIFI is awful, very poor wifi service. Clerks not friendly not even visible until you walk up to the desk. Its a dirty place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 28314

Not what i hopef

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Smelled of dirty clothes and mildew. No basic stuff in toom like lotion or mouth wash Air conditioner didn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

JUST RIGHT FOR PRICE

Posted Mar 26, 2017
NICE HOTEL NICE PEOPLE GOOD LOCATION NO HOUSEKEEPING AND DONT WAKE UO FOR THAT MESS THEY CALL BREAKFAST
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am more than pleased to read you were pleased with our staff and our convenient location, but please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by jalisha

Okay hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice but the bed was kinda hard and she sheets had multiple stains including blood
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you had a pleasant stay; however, please accept our most sincerest apologies for the condition of your bedding. This has been addressed with our housekeeping staff to make sure this is not a reoccurring issue. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Michael

I would stay again

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Was great for price
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you would stay with us again based on the pleasant stay you had at our hotel. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by Julius

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms could have been cleaner. They should look into having carpets steam clean .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely kind, helpful and friendly. However the hotel itself is not in the best condition. It looks new, but our light in the bathroom didn't work, the tv didn't work, the room wasn't clean and things just weren't quite right. We did love the layout of the room and would find it very helpful for a pcs or move since it was a true suite. (Two rooms--living area and separate bedroom/bath). Just wish everything was on better condition. And beware of "breakfast". It's packaged muffins, granola bars and coffee. Not the typical breakfast you find elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Oven was messy. There was a huge iron stain in the mattress
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do you like cold showers?

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
In the morning we figured out there was no hot water and it was so cold we left without a shower. Staff was "sorry, but we can't do anything".