Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Weekend Trip

Posted May 14, 2018
This hotel was neat, clean and the staff was very nice. It is in a good location and has a Starbucks right next door. There is easy freeway access making moving around Fayetteville quick and easy. For what you are paying it is a very good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you liked our outstanding service and that our location was perfect for your needs. Thank you again for taking time to write about your stay. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy dirty place

Posted May 7, 2018
Worst hotel stay EVER. Women were outside fighting, screaming and yelling every night. At 3:30 in the morning, a child was yelling. Cars were pulling in and out all night long. One beep of a horn brought people out from the rooms to visit the cars.(hmmm) And THAT was only on our side of the hotel. It was quiet during the day. Food and garbage was thrown in the lot. The room door didn’t close with the dead bolt AND the security latch in place. If we hadn’t already prepaid we would NOT have stayed there. A man was dragged out of the bushes and arrested where we sat on dirty chairs in the afternoon enjoying the sun and birds.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
The situation you described regarding the noise is truly regrettable. We are very sorry you were not able to experience a quiet and relaxing stay. When made aware of these situations, our front desk staff is trained to have appropriate conversations with our guests to resolve such issues. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope this did not overshadow the great overall stay you had been our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, Nc

Posted May 7, 2018
Very clean and well maintained. Easy access to food, downtown Fevatteville, NC. And mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Angel, thanks so much for the wonderful review. We are pleased everything went great for you during your visit and that our wonderful location made it even better. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Disgusting!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2018
The room was disgusting!! They don't clean their rooms at alllllll!!!!!!!!!!! HORRIBLEEEEE
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Natalia, thank you for the review. We are sorry for the issues you experienced and regret the inconvenience caused. Please note, to respect the privacy of our guests staying for long periods of time, our housekeeping service is conducted on a weekly basis, although we provide this service at your request for a minimal fee. We have discussed your feedback with our team members to ensure we make our guest aware of this policies on arrival. On behalf of everyone here, we would like to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Carolina

Cheap and poor

Posted Apr 21, 2018
To many homeless n prostitute there. Someone hit my car. Cant walk up the stairs people sitting in them.the carper is nasty n smell of smoke in a nons smoking room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take the security of our guests and their property very seriously. As a result, please allow us some time to look into this matter further so that we can properly address your concerns. Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Nice room nice hotel attendant cleanliness, quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We appreciate your rating and are delighted that your visit with us was a great one. It was good to have you here, and we hope you will come and see us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Nice hotel, near venue meeting was held

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: Convenient.
Comfortable and convenient to the venue where my meeting was held.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Nancy, thank you for choosing our hotel while here to attend a meeting. It feels good to know you had a restful stay with us and that our convenient location was the highlight of your experience. Your business is appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Had to switch rooms right away due to the entire room smelling like dog urine, and window wouldn't shut and it was very hot, not a clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us for your overnight stay. That being said, please accept our apology as well every assurance we will be working to address the concerns you outlined. Your review will be taken as a tool to ensure that all procedures within our housekeeping and maintenance departments are being followed. We hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you

Posted Apr 15, 2018
The air conditioner was very loud going on and off - a few more pillows would have been ideal but the room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Our thanks for reviewing your stay at Extended Stay America. We are glad overall you had a nice stay, but we regret the air conditioner issue you experienced. Our maintenance team is checking it immediately. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
My room were never served, not room service at all...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing a review of your experience. After reading your feedback about housekeeping not visiting your suite, it appears we may have missed an important communication during your check-in. To respect the privacy of our guests staying for long periods of time, our housekeeping service is conducted on a weekly basis, although we are always happy to provide housekeeping at your request for a minimal fee. And fresh linens and towels along with any toiletries are always available at the front desk. We appreciate you being our guest and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management