Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The hotel was clean and comfortable and a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a great value! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Room was nice. Difficulty sleeping bc of traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Not a safe place to stay. The room needs update! Would not stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large, comfortable room

Posted Nov 10, 2015
I found a rate of $75 on Expedia for this hotel. The room was large and had hanging shelves in the closet area (no hangers though). It also had a kitchen area with a full size fridge and two burner stove w/ microwave. The bathroom was clean but small. I had no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Very nice hotel close to cape fear valley hospital

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The hospital itself was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly, but I was concerned when I returned to the lobby after finding out my key card would not work, that maintenance had gone into my room to repair the phone. Even though I had placed the Do Not Disturb sign, and had not requested a phone repair. Also, the fact that I had to request, and lug the coffee maker up to my room, was disappointing. Beyond those factors, the room was comfortable and clean. I liked the full sized fridge. I will try a different place to see if it's better, but may return if not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francesco from Philadelphia

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Nice hotel structure and outside atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by MJ

GREAT SHORT TERM

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on CheapTickets
GREAT LOCATION AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!! CAME TO VISIT FAMILY AFTER DEPLOYMENT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Glen Burnie, MD

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The room was very impressive. Our only concern was that the tub was stained and looked dirty at first glance. Otherwise, everything was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know about the issue with the bathtub. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that you had a great stay overall. I’m glad you enjoyed our comfortable rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Buiness

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel was perfect for short term business obligations in the Fayetteville Area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that our hotel was perfect for your business needs! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!