Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Even though it was "clean" I still had a hard time sleeping, but that mostly had something to do with the two roaches we found in our room during check in. Third time staying in a extended stay hotel. Probably the last. Would not recommend staying for more than one night... even if on a budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grimy & Unclean

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The bedding was not clean, with major stains & hair on matresses. The facility is basically an old motel except the rooms have a kitchen. I lost money on this room since I coulld not stay in the room, especially with my kids. Do NOT bring your family here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville

Great pruce

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Comes with a kitchen...minutes from anything...restaurants, bars, stores...even the hospital...loved it here
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you sharing your experience at our hotel. I'm pleased to know you liked our amenities and convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nilton from Lowell -Ma

Mr lindo

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom little leak but Dont big deal
3 out of 5
by Carlos J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
It was ok, the bed had spots on it! We just pulled the cover off!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right for that time

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was a last minute trip due to death in the family. I need somewhere that was not too expensive and animal friendly. The outside as well as the inside looked nice and clean. I do feel they need to invest in better pillows or bring your own.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels