Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Georgette

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights and no one cleaned our room after check in. We were out all day till 4pm when someone knocked on our door & asked if we needed anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westbury, NY

Clean, quiet secure hotel.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: I liked the cleanliness, quiet and secure aspect of the hotel. Check in and check out was swift and efficient. Breakfast bar-great!
Cons: The cable TV provider was not too good; there was no, and should have an info button to indicate just exactly what TV program is playing.
Location: The location is ideal for us road warriors; almost immediately off I-95 and close to other establishments such as gasoline stations and restaurants.
Clean, quiet secure hotel with attentive staff. Check in and check out was swift and efficient. The lobby breakfast bar was very convenient, which allowed us to get back on the road quickly,
3 out of 5
by Cathy

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Family visit.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Everything! Great shower and comfy beds.
Cons: The only issue I have to complain about is there was roofing construction going on early in the morning which was a wake up call each during our stay.
Location: Many museums and parks.
Very comfortable and friendly! However, the one issue I have to complain about is there was roofing construction going on early in the morning which was a wake up call each during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Personnel!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was for a funeral in our hometown, and the motel and amenities were fine for our purposes. What really made this Fairfield Inn an excellent place was the personnel. Amelia was our first point of contact and in fact discovered an error I made in our original reservations and took care of correcting that. I was fortunate enough to meet Amelia after arriving and she is a delight, and definitely an asset to Fairfield Inn - I hope the management appreciates her representation of the company!! She is the primary reason we will go back in the future if the need arises for an overnight stay. The breakfast was very nice also, and the lady preparing the food was extremely helpful. Each one of the personnel with whom we came in contact was very nice and helpful - take care of them so they will stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just traveling north and needed an overnight stay.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Just off I95
Cons: No Quality gas stations nearby
It's your basic Marriott. Easy off the exit quick back on. Quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast exceeded my expectations