Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Juan C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ivette from New Jersey

Convenient right off the highway

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stop on our way back from FL. Quiet, clean, good breakfast. Right off 95.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fit the bill

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a stopover in the middle of a long road trip and this hotel fit the bill. Appears newly renovated, a clean and comfortable place to sleep and have a full breakfast before continuing on our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Everything was great except someone must have spilled soda or something sticky in the elevator and it stuck to your sneakers. Think staff should have taken care of it, was still there the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Dilma from NYC

Back home from vacation...

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The complementary breakfast was good and the coffee was excellent, the best ever at a hotel. The only thing we were disappointed in was the size of the room available at booking. No single queen or king size beds, only 2 full size which is somewhat small for 2 adults in one bed.
3 out of 5
by BOBBY from RoundO

in need of work!

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had experienced water damage due to a recent storm. Room assignment could have been better. We ended up in a room next to plastic drapping that blockedcthe hallway. We had to ask what was going on to decide if we wanted anoth
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

Good hotel near major roadways

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here for one night because we were in town for a concert. Room was clean, front desk was friendly when we checked in. Road is a little noisy, but comfortable for one night. Breakfast was nice in the morning, very basic, but does the job.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Rehoboth Beach, DE

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels