Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Family visit.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Everything! Great shower and comfy beds.
Cons: The only issue I have to complain about is there was roofing construction going on early in the morning which was a wake up call each during our stay.
Location: Many museums and parks.
Very comfortable and friendly! However, the one issue I have to complain about is there was roofing construction going on early in the morning which was a wake up call each during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just traveling north and needed an overnight stay.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Just off I95
Cons: No Quality gas stations nearby
It's your basic Marriott. Easy off the exit quick back on. Quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, nice staff, easy access to I95

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Due to hurricane Matthew their was a power outage. I understand their is no control over the wearher but no flood lights, no generator, no lights in stairwell, no communication with desk staff, no security, no emergency plan. THIS IS MARRIOTT?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head Island, SC

Last Minute Choice

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Great staff, in great condition, very clean, convenient to I-95, and they have a great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing...this was the perfect place for us as we escaped Hurricane Matthew from Hilton Head, SC.
Location: Location had everything...restaurants, gas stations, golf, shopping, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Ease of access from the highway and its proximity to eating establishments.
The hotel is fine for an overnight stay, but does not have many amenities. A small exercise room and a meager breakfast buffet are available. There is a cocktail lounge at the hotel nextdoor as well as a Cracker Barrel and other eating establishments within walking distance. If you book your stay with the hotel , yoy can get a discount for AAA or AARP. You can not receive the discount if you booked with a third party. Easily accessed from I95. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Motorcycles kept us awake most of the night. No way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Everything was great except someone must have spilled soda or something sticky in the elevator and it stuck to your sneakers. Think staff should have taken care of it, was still there the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Staff was nice. Hotel was clean. Very close t. I-95. I Will definitely go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel, very convenient close to I-95.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Nice location, for one night stay.
I always stay in this hotel on my trip to Florida, nice, clean, free parking, near-95
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Breakfast was great but needs more tables. Nice stay though!