Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US


Posted Oct 22, 2016
The room was comfortable and clean. Great breakfast and evening appetizers come free with your room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Excellent staff, hotel rooms need renovation. Carpet is old and dingy. Small bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Didnt realize the rooms were outdoor access when I booked it however room was very clean, bed comfy. Staff was outstanding from front desk breakfast and housekeeping. Able to get a late check out which was awesome since participated in a race that morning and allowed us to come back and shower etc. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa.

Great Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: 1. Check-in 2. Pool 3. Staff 4. Surrounding area
Location: shopping, entertainment and food.
My husband and I were in town for business. We found check-in to be quick (5 minutes), the room clean and spacious with a microwave and fridge. The pool was nice as the day we arrived it was 97 degrees. There is a Starbucks right across the parking lot (although the hotel coffee was good I love starbucks). Also across the parking lot is Cross Creek Mall which is really nice. The general area has numerous places to eat and shopping galore. The movie theatre down the road offers $5 movies on Tuesday with $4 popcorn. The breakfast ladies were very welcoming and greeted each person upon entering the area. It's in the general area of Fort Bragg so traffic is heavy most days, or at least we found it to be. We went out and got turned around, stopped to ask a gentleman for directions and he told us to follow him and got us back to the hotel. We will be returning for several visits and will stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting Away

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is location by the mall. The only problem I have is that. It's also locatin by & inspection. The noise was the only problem. Couldn't sleep by the traffic.
4 out of 5
by lisa from Girard

Good motel with great service.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
More a motel ten a hotel. Goo D breakfast and friendly service.
4 out of 5
by Eugene from Locust Grove

Good room at good rate

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to find room and was able to get room and good rate in car using Hotel.com
3 out of 5
by Susan from Chestertown

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. You could tell they were trying by providing upscale products like Paul Mitchell and had the cute stamp on the tp.but rooms were very small and mattresses need replaced. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Oliver from Mt. Pleasant, SC

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Convenience and privacy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels