Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 22, 2016
The room was comfortable and clean. Great breakfast and evening appetizers come free with your room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Excellent staff, hotel rooms need renovation. Carpet is old and dingy. Small bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Didnt realize the rooms were outdoor access when I booked it however room was very clean, bed comfy. Staff was outstanding from front desk breakfast and housekeeping. Able to get a late check out which was awesome since participated in a race that morning and allowed us to come back and shower etc. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa.

Great Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: 1. Check-in 2. Pool 3. Staff 4. Surrounding area
Location: shopping, entertainment and food.
My husband and I were in town for business. We found check-in to be quick (5 minutes), the room clean and spacious with a microwave and fridge. The pool was nice as the day we arrived it was 97 degrees. There is a Starbucks right across the parking lot (although the hotel coffee was good I love starbucks). Also across the parking lot is Cross Creek Mall which is really nice. The general area has numerous places to eat and shopping galore. The movie theatre down the road offers $5 movies on Tuesday with $4 popcorn. The breakfast ladies were very welcoming and greeted each person upon entering the area. It's in the general area of Fort Bragg so traffic is heavy most days, or at least we found it to be. We went out and got turned around, stopped to ask a gentleman for directions and he told us to follow him and got us back to the hotel. We will be returning for several visits and will stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Fairfield Inn

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Location was great! Front desk staff was amazing!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great.. Turkey product was important.
4 out of 5
by Chantel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Came to visit family over the weekend great location very convenient
5 out of 5
by Kayla

Definitely enjoyed

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Our room had a noise machine to help you sleep which I was really happy about. Breakfast offered turkey sausage and bacon for those who don't eat pork, greatly appreciated that! Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room. Just a bit of noise due to traffic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getting Away

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is location by the mall. The only problem I have is that. It's also locatin by & inspection. The noise was the only problem. Couldn't sleep by the traffic.