Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David B.

everything was excellent

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on CheapTickets
all staff were polite and well mannered. hotel was clean, quiet and had no complaints with anything. have stayed at more expencive hotels and never had such good service . the breakfast was great compared to other places and the lady doing the breakfact was so efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeca from Plainfield NJ

VERY NICE

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
WE REALLY ENJOY THE TIME OVER THERE, BREAKFAST TERRIFIC, STAFF AWSOME,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul E. from VA

Perfect hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were headed to Florida and decided to leave earlier for our trip then planned. At the last minute we checked Hotels.com and found this Hampton Inn. We were trying to stay as close to I95 as possible for our trip. The hotel associate said we are a bit off I95 but its worth the drive to our hotel. They were so correct! Corrine greeted us at 12:30am and had so much energy considering the hour we were checking in. She was able to get us checked in,extra blankets,and answer any questions we had. It was about 1:30 am once we got settled in for the night. The hotel was extremely quiet, and a minor issue was all the light coming in under the door of the room. The breakfast in the morning was very nice and plenty to share among all the guests. We were filled up and then got ready to leave the hotel. The only other minor issue was the bathtub was slippery, but the front desk said next time ask for a bath mat. We will definitely return to this hotel if we pass through this area and it was definitely worth the 25 minute drive off I95. It is the high standard all hotels should try to live up to for guest services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by monika from New York

Best place to stay .

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the stay . Very clean and best service of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darius from Winnfield

Vacation

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay very nice clean place good breakfast and nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deianna from Virginia

Spring Lake Comfort

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Attended my daughter's baby shower and decided to stay overnight. The hotel is clean, the staff is super southern friendly. The room is not modern, but found very clean. The bed was ultra comfortable for a hotel bed, needless to say, I got some great sleep. Would recommend this hotel for others to stay while in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Super clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Cons: My room was a bit too cold. I was unable to adjust the temp, even with the thermostat. I couldn't get it off 68 degrees.
Location: It's the Fayetteville area so there's not a lot to do in general. However we felt safe walking to dinner down the road.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was exceptionally clean. My room was huge and had plenty of space (I had 1 king size bed). Breakfast in the morning was amazing - make your own waffles, hot eggs, sausage, potatoes, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal, oatmeal and grits. Plenty to chose from and everything was very tasty. Our stay was absolutely perfect! No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel was very good and comfortable to stay except for occasional noise from the refrigerator in the room. The breakfast buffet was great.