Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The staff was polite and professional. The rooms were clean and the bathroom smelled awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alice from Greensboro, NC

I"d move in if i could!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
everything was wonderful! very relaxing stay in a nice clean environment at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

Cleanliness and Friendliness Above Expectations

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Appreciated this hotel's cleanliness and friendliness very much. It excelled in both of these categories (ones I find the most important). It doesn't take much at all to make me uncomfortable in a hotel, and I was very thankful that it exceeded my expectations since we spend several nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue from Doylestown, OH

Great hotel - close to Fort Bragg

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely loved everything about this hotel. Rooms are a nice size and clean. The breakfast was fantastic with different items each day. The lady working in the breakfast room was friendly and kept everything neat and well stocked. It was a nice surprise to have warm cookies at the front desk when we came back to our room on Saturday night! And Wade at the front desk was very gracious in helping us pick up some cookies since our arms were full! This hotel is close to Fort Bragg and I will definitely stay again when I visit my son.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
It was a very nice hotel in spring lake. It was my first stay in a hotel and I wasn't sure what to expect but it was pleasant. The staff was friendly and the room was very nice and comfortable. I spent the weekend with my girlfriend and we would definitely stay here again when she is back in town. The only that could have been better was the free breakfast. The eggs were watered down and the sausage was cold. But hey, what do you expect from a free meal. Lol. The view was alright and there was plenty of parking. We enjoyed the fact we could keep our key cards as a memory of our first trip together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitchell from Fort Benning, GA

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, the front desk was very helpful and the room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradley from Matthews NC

Good hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Clean hotel, new, good service, and located right near Ft Bragg. A little pricey for a Hampton Inn. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

5 stars

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing place. Stayed here for the Ft. Bragg Spartan race. Room was very nice, bed and comforter were really Comfortable, and the breakfast was class. 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Everything was wonderful. We stayed four nights as we were visiting relatives and lived 14 hours away and the service was always perfect. The staff, the cleanliness of the room, and the free hot/cold breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynda from Delray beach FL

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable great breakfast.