Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Accommodated a late checkout request without any questions! Wonderful free breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, United States of America

Really nice hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
They have free pizza and soda/beer Wednesday's only. We found the microwave to be very noisy and decided not to use it again. The room maids were very nice and a couple of them actually spoke English. They did their job very well and the front desk people were very hospitable. I would stay here again without question.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hated it got kicked out will be contacting my lawyer .. and over charged my credit card.. staff was impolite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, relaxing

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
So comfortable and relaxing. All of the hotel employees go are welcoming and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel!

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was great. Myself and my wife always stayed at another chain - we are changing now to the Hampton when travel next.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Logistically good, great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most FANTASTIC Hotel & Staff. Top Notch! 10++

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Love, Love this hotel. Your staff was the most friendly and accommodating staff I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. We felt like family by the time we left. They assisted us and went over and beyond. The room was spacious and very clean. The bed was so very comfortable. The bathroom was roomy and the shower was great! I would highly recommend your hotel to anyone coming to the area. This is one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at. The only downside is the area traffic. It's way too busy most of the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Due to a fall the day before I was even offered the use of a wheelchair during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming. The kids enjoyed the pool that had towels and toys for them. The complimentary Breakfast was awesome! Will definitely come back when in town.