Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice, comfortable hotel in a quiet area. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

The hotel was okay.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location close to family
Cons: Breakfast food!
The hotel was okay for our needs. The "breakfast buffet" was not good at all so we chose to eat at a local restaurant in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Perfect accommodations

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine including a nice walk to downtown Fayetteville. Having a varied breakfast menu every day was especially valuable and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Eddiel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Luxury without the price.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
You will want to stay at this hotel! Overall, just great. Quiet, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were courteous and accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable, everything worked as it should, hair dryer, coffee maker, refrigerator, AC and TV.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Although the towels are never as good as home the quality was fine. The room was good & Breakfast bar was well stocked. The bed was comfortable. Housekeeping paid attention to my use the 1st night and left extra coffee, cups & toiletries for the 2nd nite stay. I had a 2 day meeting across the street - great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainville, CT

Clean hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Overall this was a great stay. The staff are very friendly - the hotel was clean. Breakfast was plentiful. It was a quick drive to shopping and not too far from downtown. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night but our stay went well. It was quiet and in a nice location.
3 out of 5
by Jernise

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed my bed had hair in it and the shower kept running
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Staff was the best part of my experience. Room was clean and comfortable. This wasn't my first stay so I had expectations based upon that stay as well. Breakfast wasn't that great this time. It was supposed to be sausage and gravy biscuits but it was more like water pepper water with meat chunks.