Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartwell, GA

Near Atlanta Motor Speedway

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient, upscale. Room was excellent.
Location: Was able to get UBER to/from raceway.
Stayed to attend a music festival at Atlanta Motor Speedway. Hotel was in a beautiful, safe area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, walking distance to the amphitheater.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. Also, clean rooms and facility.
Stayed one night for the Guess Who concert. We hear the rehearsal from our great seating around the pool during the afternoon. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016
2ND stay at this hotel. Convenient location for sightseeing in the area. Quiet location and family friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice, clean, new place. Great value!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Very close to downtown with shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Comfortable, ffriendly

Posted Dec 6, 2015
From check-in to check-out, staff was friendly and responsive. There were a couple of minor issues in the room, but nothing that staff couldn't deal with easily. Temperature controls were good. Free WiFi left something to be desired, but it worked. Breakfasts were better than I expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Hotel was nice except for blood on the carpet in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc, ny

Perfect for short business stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent. They let us use a conference room for hours at a time. Premises clean and rooms were fine. Hot water and everything else worked.
Cons: No bar or restaurant on premises but there are several in the area which are very good but few are open late. Need a car to get to any of them.
Clean, quiet, lovely staff. Pool was fine. Some nice food perqs on Wed & Thursday nights - Free soup, veggies, beverages including beer and salad. Free breakfast was better than average. Quiet surburban neighborhood. We were 3 people, with three rooms for three nights and zero complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
The hotel staff were really kind and helpful. Mention special to the young man , I unfortunately forgot his name, at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Hotel ok..nothing spectacular..bed was comfortable room was clean..slightly overpriced for accommodations..location close to restaurants and stores..would stay again but would definitely negotiate a lower rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel, nice quiet and can get lots of work done.