Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Overall great stay. Ran out of pool towels 3 hours before the pool closed. Hosekeep8ng staff was very friendly and ready to help at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Good stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Checked in and the lady at the front desk was kind of rude and chimed in on a conversation between my boyfriend and I about our service dog. None of her business and we didn't need her two sense. Otherwise, great rating. Only thing that kind of stunk in addition was that it took hours for our room to cool down when turning down the AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great location and knowledgeable, kind staff. Comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Seen Better Days

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Hotel, room, carpets, and furnishings are old and time-worn but reasonably clean. Some renovations appear to be underway. Night time front desk staff was poorly informed about the facility, but the others were friendly and helpful. No dresser or chest of drawers in room to store clothing and belongings. Cable TV service does not include some basic expected channels. Good towels and bedding. Breakfast is good, and on par with other Hampton properties. Fine for a night or two, but avoid if planning an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, nice clean comfortable comforters.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: I didn't like the fire alarms going off 3x late at night (11:30-12midnight). Then again the next morning. Apparently the lightning made the alarms go?
the rooms are comfortable; the 24 hour coffee in the lobby is so-so. The bed linens are very comfortable and the rooms are roomy. staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great stop off as we driving home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
They didn't tell me they were paying for the hotel when I was checking-in and did not give me a receipt, which I still am trying to get from them.
5 out of 5
by Tara

overall great experience

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Overall pleasant experience. we were greeted by a nice and friendly gentleman. The room was very clean and neat. The beds were comfortable and the shower was awesome. I think we had a handicap room. free breakfast was delicious and we had a lot to choose from. Fruit, cereal, oatmeal, waffles, eggs, sausage, yogurt, toast, etc. only minor issues is that the walls seem a little thin and we heard the loud tv on one side and someone getting busy on other side. lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice except breakfast

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very clean comfortable room check in quick. Only minus breakfast not so great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel near 1-95

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient to 1-95
Cons: Provide bedding for 5 people.
Nice, clean and updated hotel. Perfect for one night stay.