Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to where we had to go!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Service was great, we were able to bring a tractor trailer and get in and out of parking lot pretty easily!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 11, 2016
We stayed for a weekend and the stay was great! Clean towels and clean beds, all very comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Last-minute reservation

Posted Nov 25, 2016
on the eve of thanksgiving, we needed a last-minute reservation due to our driver feeling too sick to continue original travel plans. this hotel accommodated us beautifully...they were very nice. the room was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice and convenient.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Location: Convenient to 95.
We loved the stay. Helpful staff and clean environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The hotel was very good. The parking a bit of a walk, the parking lot was Being resurfaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good during the week, but sub par on Saturday.
Cons: See above explanation.
Location: Nothing out of the ordinary.
I booked an accessible room with 2 queen beds and instead was provided a standard room with one king bed. The room was booked several months before, but I was told that there was no other room available. Expedia makes their customers pay for accessible rooms when the standard rooms are advertised at much lower prices on other sites. The hotel staff tried to tell me that standard rooms were the same price as accessible rooms and that Expedia was the only ones that booked their accessible rooms. Doesn't make any sense to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: beds were comfortable, rooms clean
Cons: the hotel does not have a generator, so when the electrical service was cut off the ENTIRE HOTEL was dark.
Location: nothing to do near by
the hotel dose not have a backup generator to provide electrical power or lights to the lobby, stairwells, hallways or elevators.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel was decent. Beds looked clean. Bathroom was clean. Fire alarm kept buzzing all night with a weird sound that threatened our sleep. There were some stains on the wall that looked shady but overall the hotel was fairly comfortable. Continental breakfast from 6-10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Convenient and close to I-95, quick check in and breakfast included. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to I95

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Room could use a small refrigerator and the AC needs work.
Location: Location was great as it was on 421, which led directly to our destination.
Stayed for 3 nights. First night woke up in the middle of the night sweating because AC wasn't doing the job. Last two nights were OK, but AC ran all the time, so was very noisy all night. Orange juice was like water the second morning. The first morning the scrambled eggs and sausage were cold. Room had a horrible view of the back of the front entrance facade.