Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to I95

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Room could use a small refrigerator and the AC needs work.
Location: Location was great as it was on 421, which led directly to our destination.
Stayed for 3 nights. First night woke up in the middle of the night sweating because AC wasn't doing the job. Last two nights were OK, but AC ran all the time, so was very noisy all night. Orange juice was like water the second morning. The first morning the scrambled eggs and sausage were cold. Room had a horrible view of the back of the front entrance facade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick one night stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Room was quiet, clean, and not one thing broken or loose that we saw. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Bed was very comfortable and as my wife said the place didn't have that funky hotel smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice mid-range hotel - may need an update soon

Posted May 31, 2016
Location: Convenient to I-95 and a good stopover on a trip north or south
Room was clean and comfortable. Light switch in bathroom was sticky - didn't work well. Elevators are older, slow and not well-ventilated. Common areas were clean and well-kept. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisanne from Dallastown, PA

Didn't stay long, but would stop again

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped by for a quick night. Hotel was very nice, except only one elevator working. Room was spacious and mostly clean aside from the dust and beer bottle cap on the bottom shelf in the bathroom. Breakfast was excellent and staff was great. Breakfast was excellent, many options. Would stay again. The steakhouse right across the street was delicious and loved only having to walk across the parking lot for a sit down meal after 12 hours on the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alex from New Jersey

Nice halfway point to stop down I95 for the night!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay here on our way down I95 from NJ to Orlando and then back again. Clean, comfy room at a good price. Breakfast is awesome...eggs, sausage waffles, fruit, coffee, tea, cereal, muffins, danish, oatmeal, grits w/ cheese, etc... EVeryone is always so friendly here-the staff and the other guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast !!!!
4 out of 5
by Ben

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and modern. I had a short business stay but I would stay their again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels