Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Betten sind gut. Bei Hampton Inn weiß man immer was man bekommt. Komme gerne wieder
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel was decent. Beds looked clean. Bathroom was clean. Fire alarm kept buzzing all night with a weird sound that threatened our sleep. There were some stains on the wall that looked shady but overall the hotel was fairly comfortable. Continental breakfast from 6-10.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Convenient and close to I-95, quick check in and breakfast included. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to I95

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Room could use a small refrigerator and the AC needs work.
Location: Location was great as it was on 421, which led directly to our destination.
Stayed for 3 nights. First night woke up in the middle of the night sweating because AC wasn't doing the job. Last two nights were OK, but AC ran all the time, so was very noisy all night. Orange juice was like water the second morning. The first morning the scrambled eggs and sausage were cold. Room had a horrible view of the back of the front entrance facade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick one night stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Room was quiet, clean, and not one thing broken or loose that we saw. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Bed was very comfortable and as my wife said the place didn't have that funky hotel smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice mid-range hotel - may need an update soon

Posted May 31, 2016
Location: Convenient to I-95 and a good stopover on a trip north or south
Room was clean and comfortable. Light switch in bathroom was sticky - didn't work well. Elevators are older, slow and not well-ventilated. Common areas were clean and well-kept. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Dunn, NC

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything at the hotel was great. The restaurant they recommended not so much.
5 out of 5
by Taylor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Evelyn from Greensboro, NC

Our First in Dunn, NC

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant stay as always at a Hampton Inn! Conveniently located for us at Interstate 95 and 421 South. Several local fine restaurants offer discounts to guests at The Hampton Inn,and we appreciated that.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Wantagh

Nice find on 96

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
On our way from Columbia SC to New York, stopped at this place, great find, excellent bed, breakfast was a nice full spread. Right off 95, cute restuarant/ bar adjacent to the property.