Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near everything

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great staff, good food and cleanl good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mooresville

Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Cons: The room, a little wear and tear.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining.
I love Hampton Inns. This one was not as great as others when it came to the room but, the staff and breakfast were excellent. Would I stay here again? Probably. Would I check out another Hampton Inn in the area, most likely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our staff and hot breakfast! We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything,

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very clean Great staff Nice breakfast. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

The hotel was great. Expedia wasn't

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: It was clean and has a great staff. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: The bathroom didn't have a fan.
Location: It was in a convenient location, but a little noisy because it's so close to a busy street.
Expedia did not book our room at the Hampton Inn Fayetteville. They gave me a confirmation #, said it was booked, but when we got there, the hotel had no reservation for us. This is the second time Expedia has done this to me. Luckily, they had a room and honored the price. We were very pleased with the hotel. The amenities and the staff were great. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are so happy to hear you had a great overall stay with us and enjoyed our wonderful staff and delicious breakfast! We are sorry to hear you have had bad experiences with Expedia. We hope to see you again in the future! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
No complaints here. Staff was awesome and helpful. Clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by d7, Hotel Management
Thank you for 5-Star Rating! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
4 out of 5
by Leon from Md

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room smells of smoke
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize that your room had an odor from someone smoking. Thank you for letting us know as we are a smoke free property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for overnight

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a one night stay off I-95. Misleading that "off I-95" was in your description. Solid 25 minutes off I-95. 15 minutes to downtown Fayetteville. That being said, the staff was helpful and accommodating. The room was well kept and comfortable. Free breakfast was great and offered lots of options. The hotel is right across the street from a mall, though tucked away. We heard no road noise. We would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels!
2 out of 5
by Alba

It was ok but damages with broken sidewalk

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
While i stayed at thia hotel there was a broken sidewalk and my mother slipped and fell and hit herself pretty hard. I reported it to the front desk but no one seemed to care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for 5-Star Review! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! Please come again soon! Safe Travels!