Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

botel I think mptel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Dirty room, bugs and smells awful. Complimentary burnt breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Our family of five stayed at this Hampton Inn for the night. We were happy with the cleanliness of the room. Byron the night manager was extremely helpful upon our midnight arrival. In the morning Shelby was the best Breakfast Hostess I've ever encountered! She went around to every guest making sure they had everything they needed! 5 star Employee for sure!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EDGEWATER,FLORIDA

DISAPOINTED

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: THERE WERE FOUR OF US TAKING TWO ROOMS AND BOTH ROOMS COULD USE REFURBISHING
WE HAVE STAYED AT SEVERAL HAMPTON INNS IN THE PAST AND THIS PARTICULAR ONE WAS A DISAPOINTMENT. FURNITURE WAS CHIPPED AND ROOM WAS SHABBY. WE WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS ONE FOR FRIENDS
2 out of 5
by Anonymous from Fayetteville; Cedar Creek. Has Ruby Tuesday next door, but everything (and I mean EVERYTHING) closes at 10 PM.

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Could've done better. Check in strictly enforced. Stingy on toiletries. AC impossible to control. Very little sound insulation. Toilet flushed slowly. Staff seemed nice but on checkout not particularly helpful or understanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel has some updates like bed and countertops but couch and carpeting could use upgrade. Staff extremely friendly and helpful and breakfast had a lot of variety and was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop-off for trips on I-95.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very friendly, welcoming staff. We had a problem with our TV and the maintenance man arrived within 5 mins of our call to fix it. We've stayed a few times and would again. Very comfy bed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Simbrilla from New york

Beautiful

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was Beautiful , the staff was great I will definitely come back thank you,
3 out of 5
by Amanda from Massachusetts

Maybe under different circumstances

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was way too small for four people and not all of the rooms have a microwave and mini fridge. We ended up staying at another hotel, but the night auditor was more than happy to refund us for the trip. She was also kind enough not to charge us for the first night because we were there for such a short amount of time. Despite the small rooms, the hotel is very clean and the pool looked like it would've been a lot of fun.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

like a motel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
2 star facility, 3 star price, first time having no microwave, no refrigerator in room