Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alex K from Md

Always great.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second time staying at this establishment and I was pleased so much with them this will be my top three hotels to stay.
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville North Carolina

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Everything about this hotel was wonderful except for the pillows
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting our son. Nice facility, good service. Convenient location. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't be better

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very happy with our recent stay at this hotel. Great location and great property. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Alex K from Md.

AWSOME experience...

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was AWSOME! Yes, I found a new place to stay when I come to Fayetteville. The front desk were friendly and took care of my needs, especially the 3 young lady's that I met when I first arrived at the hotel. Housekeeping and maintenance crew were AWSOME, the bartender was AWSOME, the buffet was AWSOME. One of the things that impressed me was how they locked the sliding door at night, you can't enter the establishment after a certain time at night without a key which added that extra bit of comfort. Mylyn you have a AWSOME crew and I thank you and them for making this a wonderful experience for me, I will be back soon.
5 out of 5
by Lalosa

Awesome Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was awesome, I love every minute. From the front desk, to the server who remember the next day what I had for breakfast, to the quiet restful nights. I had a awesome experience and I definitely would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Tara

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
I normally don't write reviews but the staff was above and beyond in the customer service department. I was always greeted by every member of the staff with smiles and they all made you feel comfortable and all went out of their ways to accommodate. Hahn, who I believe is a manager, especially needs to be recognized for how nice she was to my family and how easy she made it to correct any problems we had. But we had bugs in our room. The staff corrected that problem immediately and nicely expressed the companies apology. Close to shopping and dinning. Nice bar and indoor pool. Minimal gym equipment for a hotel in its class. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Mark from MA

Gret stay

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable clean rooms within a short distance to some very nice restaurants and shops
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville

heater

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: heated pool,work out jym ,coffee
Cons: next time we want one king size bed,they gave us two queen beds we sleep in a queen size bed these were a lot smaller than our bed
Location: we are local we just wanted to get away and relax for one day
heater would not cut off ,when it did it got too cold till it cut back on and then we just throw a blanket on it