Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room and staff were very nice. The third floor hall smelled badly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff. They were extremely helpful and friendly.
Cons: Would have liked the hot tub to be working at least one of the days that we were there.
We had a great stay at this hotel. The front desk was especially helpful and very friendly. I did not like the pillows that they had but when I mentioned this to the front desk they had someone bring us different ones right away. When ever I approached them they were always willing to help me.
5 out of 5
by Tijuana from Fredericksburg, VA

Best Hotel Ever!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The desk receptionists were the BEST!! They remembered my name, which is very rare, and they were so friendly!! I'd stay at this hotel any time and I will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Larelle from Clayton

Mom and Kids

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was there with my 3 children and needed the two televisions. The ad said the room had a game system but we didn't find one. We didn't ask because we brought one just in case. Over all it was a nice visit and I will probably only stay at Hilton's from hear on out.
5 out of 5
by william from Fulton

Everything was great!! But cost of meal.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. The front desk ladies were wonderful and very helpful with directions and point of interest. Only thing we were not to happy with was the cost of breakfast. Could get it cheaper in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast and front desk.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex K from Md

Always great.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second time staying at this establishment and I was pleased so much with them this will be my top three hotels to stay.
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville North Carolina

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Everything about this hotel was wonderful except for the pillows