Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room and staff were very nice. The third floor hall smelled badly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff. They were extremely helpful and friendly.
Cons: Would have liked the hot tub to be working at least one of the days that we were there.
We had a great stay at this hotel. The front desk was especially helpful and very friendly. I did not like the pillows that they had but when I mentioned this to the front desk they had someone bring us different ones right away. When ever I approached them they were always willing to help me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville North Carolina

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Everything about this hotel was wonderful except for the pillows
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't be better

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very happy with our recent stay at this hotel. Great location and great property. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville

heater

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: heated pool,work out jym ,coffee
Cons: next time we want one king size bed,they gave us two queen beds we sleep in a queen size bed these were a lot smaller than our bed
Location: we are local we just wanted to get away and relax for one day
heater would not cut off ,when it did it got too cold till it cut back on and then we just throw a blanket on it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Old Bridge nj

Amazinf

Posted Jan 19, 2016
From the staff to the room it was amazing we would with our a doubt stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Facilities are good. But room was not as clean as expected. Staffs were not friendly especially the breakfast ones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Stayed one night with no complaint.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Location: Located near a variety of restaurants and in the area of the local shopping mall.
The room was as advertised, with a courteous, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Two Harbors, MN

Impressed

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean, staff friendly, service good, breakfast was great!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much to do in Fayateville as far as activities. Good resteraunts and breweries in the city.
Booked this Hotel off of a website. It appeared to have everything we were looking for and had good reviews. Came to Fayateville to visit my son who is stationed here. I booked a suite to accomodate my daughter, 1 year old grand daughter and son. This worked out well. Best part was the breakfast. It was not your run of the mill buffet. You were able to order your eggs and omelets made to order. They even had specials such as Eggs Benedict and stuffed French Toast. The servers during the breakfast were very friendly and accomodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Ft Bragg and nice restaurants.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great Italian restaurants in walking distance.
Courteous staff arranged for my early arrival two make it in time for a military ceremony.