Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse NY

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The hotel was clean and staff very friendly. The only problem was not enough staff for breakfast leaving a lot of people to clean up a table to eat. The girl at front desk not concerned about that but very concerned about the room. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect place away from home

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to shopping, restaurants, the manager "Alexsandra" had very good suggestions for places to eat.
Friendly staff, comfortable surroundings, clean and attentive crew.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted May 25, 2017
That's for the upgrade Expedia.. so thankful had a terrible experience and was blessed with this place...
5 out of 5
by Renee

What makes a trip memorable

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It is my pleasure to commend the very friendly and accommodating staff of Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville, particularly, Sonia Casey, who handled the Breakfast area extremely well. I haven't seen anyone who worked so hard, so efficiently yet managed to smile & serve all the guests at the same time. She made it the most memorable & delicious brunch we ever had as a family. To the Hilton Garden Inn Management, take note that she is a true asset to your establishment. People like Sonia make us loyal patrons to your hotel. My meticulous husband & two kids aged 9 & 6 years felt so at home that they didn't want to leave. I have only the highest praises for this hotel; from staff to services. Kudos to everyone who makes this place a must-stay wherever you go. My family was on a spring break vacation to Florida.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Energetic

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were awesome, very friendly and helpful! The bed was not the comfortable. There wasn't a vent in the bathroom. The room was tight for 2 adults and 2 kids.
4 out of 5
by Clarissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Comfortable and convenient, near Fort Bragg and shopping
5 out of 5
by Ralph

5 star world class staff and service

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
In 40 years of business travel round the world - this is as good a customer service as I have encountered. The entire staff are smiling, energetic, and welcome you like their favorite friends and family coming for a visit. 'Someone' there has done an excellent job to recruit and retain such a world-class staff. I'll never stay anywhere else in Fayetteville again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels