Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

staff was very friendly and accomodating

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: We were only there a short time to visit with family at Fort Bragg. However there were numerous shopping and restaurant options available
The room was very clean and comfortable, staff were very helpful. The breakfast plan was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean, professional and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room and staff were very nice. The third floor hall smelled badly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff. They were extremely helpful and friendly.
Cons: Would have liked the hot tub to be working at least one of the days that we were there.
We had a great stay at this hotel. The front desk was especially helpful and very friendly. I did not like the pillows that they had but when I mentioned this to the front desk they had someone bring us different ones right away. When ever I approached them they were always willing to help me.
5 out of 5
by Arlene from Stafford, Virginia

Outstanding Service

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The waitresses and waitor in the breakfast dining hall was exceptionally friendly and professional. Their service was quick and accurate. Maria's warm smile made us choose to eat in the hotel instead of going out to a restaurant. Sarah who worked at the front desk during the night shift, was wonderfully polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Alex K from Maryland

Worth the money.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was quick and easy. Front desk staff were professional and friendly upon arrival and departure. Great experience all around, including room service and breakfast. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by Tijuana from Fredericksburg, VA

Best Hotel Ever!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The desk receptionists were the BEST!! They remembered my name, which is very rare, and they were so friendly!! I'd stay at this hotel any time and I will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Larelle from Clayton

Mom and Kids

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I was there with my 3 children and needed the two televisions. The ad said the room had a game system but we didn't find one. We didn't ask because we brought one just in case. Over all it was a nice visit and I will probably only stay at Hilton's from hear on out.