Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west chester, pa

Ideal hotel!

Posted Mar 5, 2018
The Hilton garden inn was a great choice and in a favorable location in Fayetteville. The staff was easy to get along with and always willing to assist in any issues guests have. The other guests were friendly and personable. If I go to Fayetteville again, I stay here.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Staff are the BEST

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Front desk staff: GREAT very warm and friendly!!!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Beautiful Hotel! Clean! Excellent breakfast!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING! My personal favorite is the flavored water in the lobby!
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: We were in Fayetteville, NC for a graduation. No extra time to do anything!
I have stayed here 3 times and everything was perfect every time. Love the flavored water, free coffee and apples in the lobby area. Really GREAT breakfast. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub this time. We had an ironing board and iron in our room. Thank you! Super comfortable seating area in the lobby! Staff was very friendly and checked me in for my flight. Absolutely wonderful and I will look for a Hilton on my next vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Location: Great location. Easy to find from the airport. Shopping and multiple restaurants nearby. Quiet at night.
Front desk prompt and courteous. Room clean quiet and comfortable. Plenty of space.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Good Place to Stay But Could Improve

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I have stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn before and it is a good hotel chain to lodge in. A couple of suggestions here to help take it to the “excellent” category: 1. Having only one sink in the bathroom is inconvenient if more than one person is using the room. 2. Having a coffee maker in the room is great but it doesn’t make sense not to have cup sleeves to use with the hot coffee cups. Hotel services stated that corporate headquarters does not allow the cleaning crews to put them in the rooms. Decision seems to be pretty short-sighted if the goal is total customer satisfaction!
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely location and hotel. Definitely glad we used valet parking.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila Philippines

Was located close to everything

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice peep welcomed clean efficient friendly helpful.
4 out of 5
by Lynne

We will be back

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Did not care for the scary Halloween decorations. Not child friendly. Great pool and very clean friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer L

Fayetteville's best kept secret

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment I checked in until I checked out my stay was comfortable, relaxing, and my room was spotless. I'm not sure I've ever stayed at such a well kept hotel. The staff was courteous and professional every step of the way. I will be back!
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels