Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayettevillle nc

Posted May 18, 2018
it was awesome.. great room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Just a one night stay however, as always very clean and comfortable. Staff was very kind and responsive to any need including wake up call and transportation arrangements. Also, was able to get a much needed relaxing nights sleep. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to the everything

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Wonderful staff and very clean rooms will come back to visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Very well kept property! Beautiful outside & inside! Clean rooms & friendly, accommodating staff! We stay at this hotel every time we are in Fayetteville. Which is about once a month!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west chester, pa

Ideal hotel!

Posted Mar 5, 2018
The Hilton garden inn was a great choice and in a favorable location in Fayetteville. The staff was easy to get along with and always willing to assist in any issues guests have. The other guests were friendly and personable. If I go to Fayetteville again, I stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Staff are the BEST

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Front desk staff: GREAT very warm and friendly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Beautiful Hotel! Clean! Excellent breakfast!

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING! My personal favorite is the flavored water in the lobby!
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: We were in Fayetteville, NC for a graduation. No extra time to do anything!
I have stayed here 3 times and everything was perfect every time. Love the flavored water, free coffee and apples in the lobby area. Really GREAT breakfast. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub this time. We had an ironing board and iron in our room. Thank you! Super comfortable seating area in the lobby! Staff was very friendly and checked me in for my flight. Absolutely wonderful and I will look for a Hilton on my next vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Location: Great location. Easy to find from the airport. Shopping and multiple restaurants nearby. Quiet at night.
Front desk prompt and courteous. Room clean quiet and comfortable. Plenty of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Good Place to Stay But Could Improve

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I have stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn before and it is a good hotel chain to lodge in. A couple of suggestions here to help take it to the “excellent” category: 1. Having only one sink in the bathroom is inconvenient if more than one person is using the room. 2. Having a coffee maker in the room is great but it doesn’t make sense not to have cup sleeves to use with the hot coffee cups. Hotel services stated that corporate headquarters does not allow the cleaning crews to put them in the rooms. Decision seems to be pretty short-sighted if the goal is total customer satisfaction!