Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Work related

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Rooms are a bit smelly. The smell wasn't fresh. Hallways should be vacuumed more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veretta from Buford, GA

OK stay

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was OK. Hotel was being renovated. Hotels.com should have noted that on their website. That's something customers want to know before booking. Bathroom very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: The building illumination lights. One right outside my room making is very annoying. Lights should not be shining up at the sky like that.
Very friendly helpful people after renovations are done will be a good hotel. The building illumination lights are a useless piece of light pollution, one shined right into my room. Proper security lights are shrouded pointing downward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Severn, Maryland

Nice clean hotel. Close to my family.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I was in town for a concert. Was close to my family and the Crown Complex. It was my first time and I wouldn't hesitate to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We are glad we were convenient to the things you had planned and we hope to see you agian
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nigel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlie from Richmond

Not the best HI Express

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Service and staff up to high HI Express expectations I have developed, but Smallest HI Express room I've ever been in (12X25 including the bathroom). Bed too soft, worn carpet, stucco walls and ceiling, one lamp with burnt out bulb. Th whole place felt a bit run down. Pictures on the web are fantastic, or misleading, depending on how you want to look at it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We welcome all reviews good or bad and we apologize for the issues you had with the bathroom and hotel. I hope that you will give us another chance to show you that you can have a different experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Small bathroom

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom was very small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel. Nothing to fancy but very comfortable, quiet, and clean. The breakfast is always good too, with lots of options. The room was kinda of small but the bathroom was very big so that was kind of odd. Overall good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we welcome al comments good or bad and we want to thank you for the kind words.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle from Los Alamos

good stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
It was a good night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are happy is was a good night. Please come stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from San Antonio

Family stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Good rate on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Denise, Hotel Management
We are happy you had an comfortable stay we strive to make all our guest feel welcome and comfortable in a clean environment.