Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Bathroom Sink water

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Bathroom Sink water flow was so slow, it took me 20 mintuts to just wash the face.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

small but pleasant

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The hotel was difficult to find even with gps. Pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I stayed for one night. Suite with jacuzzi, king size bed. Great staff, great large room. You can tell that they are trying really to take care of the guests. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great customer service

Posted Sep 4, 2016
In the at the front desk they were really helpful when we needed milk for our daughter and any other amenities they were there they were helpful when it came to service for the room as well as breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Nice hotel close to malls

Posted Aug 14, 2016
People were courteous, friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and employees were nice. I left my charger and the lady immediately brought it to me. Appreciated that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The kids loved the hotel and I thought it was great too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
I only stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels. That being said, this hotel did not measure up, not even close. The staff was great but the hotel was less than expected. An example of what I found: I was tripped by the carpet on the forth floor because it has lumps in it. The carpet is in need of a re-stretch. The whole experience was something like that. There also needs to be better directions to find the entrance to the hotel as it sits on a little side road that requires a little bit of zigging and zagging to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Memorial Day weekend visit.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: LOCATION, staff, overall maintenance, breakfast variety,
Cons: The exhaust vent/system in the bathroom was inadequate to remove humidity & odor. Complimentary cookies were gone by the time we returned nightly.
Location: Convenient for visiting personnel at Ft.. Bragg, as well as the Fayetteville area.
Have stayed here previously and liked it - good staff, outside pool, variety of hot & cold breakfast, clean room - so chose to stay here again while visiting relative stationed at Ft. Bragg. Didn't drive almost 1,000 miles to spend time in the room, but it was a comforting place to return to in the evening the 4 nights in Fayetteville. King-size bed was high enough off the floor you felt like you had to 'jump' up on it to get in. Used to Queen sized bed so this was a 'treat'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

flawless

Posted May 17, 2015
Everything I have come to expect and appreciate about Hampton Inn . I won't stay anywhere else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Customer Service

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Customer Service
Location: Mall right across the street, every chain restaurant ever invented
This experience was one of the best I have had at a hotel when looking for a good deal and good quality at the same time. While the facilities were definitely a little older, they cleaning staff tried to make sure it looked the best it could be. However, the best part about the stay was the staff. SOOOOO GOOD. They were nice, gave us free cookies, and at the end of the stay, wrote us a personalized note about how grateful they were that we chose this location for our stay in Fayetteville. So sweet,