Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tracey

Tight fit

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay. Very clean. Need to rearrange the furniture for more space in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Clyde

Great stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great facility. It is very clean and the beds are super comfortable. The breakfast is a cut above the usual hotel fair. Our only negative comment is that the rooms are quite small. Ours had two queen beds and there was no chair other than the desk chair as there was simply no room for it. We would definitely use them again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caring management and staff

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Just want to leave a quick note to say how great the personal touches are at this hotel. We were in town for a funeral, unfortunately, so it was already not a happy time but the smiles, personal touches (like notecards in the room, complimentary snacks, etc.,) from the hotel staff made our stay a bit better. Thanks, Holiday Inn Express, we really appreciate the southern hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Clean room, nice lobby, and ample parking.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Bathroom Sink water

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Bathroom Sink water flow was so slow, it took me 20 mintuts to just wash the face.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I thought it was clean and very comfortable.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean. Staff friendly and nice. breakfast could have been a little better though. Would definitely recommend to any in this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
This property was very nice, however it is hidden behind the main roads and finding the service road that will take to the property is a challenge. I strongly recommend they get signage put out on the main roads directing customers to the service road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

small but pleasant

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The hotel was difficult to find even with gps. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels