Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for driving

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Clean and functional, near i95 very comfortable, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient

Posted Feb 27, 2017
This hotel was fine, convenient and right off the highway. We enjoyed the pool and our room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great customer service

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: How helpful and friendly the lobby staff was.
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Comfy bed but musty odor, almost like old cigarettes. Good pool- we were on a road trip and tired so at least we slept well. It was fine.... just not great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible room

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I was placed in a double bed room because I had a pet and it was horrible. The room smelled and looked run down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Has only one elevator, located at the corner of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clearwatrr fl

Great pet friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Many pet friendly hotels provide second class rooms for guests traveling with pets. This hotel provides nicely appointed rooms that are fresh and clean. There is easy access to Interstate 95. The hotel offers breakfast and dining options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back home from NJ

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel,it was a busy night in the hotel. I'm glad I had booked the room with Hotel.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Hotel close to the freeway. Food tour

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The indoor pool water had the right temperature for swimming. The staff was friendly and was helpful .
Cons: no comment
Location: I recommend driving to the cross creek mall area here you will find a abundance of restaurant , you will be in food heaven. just goggle activities.
The only complaint that I have , they need to update their gym, tread mill was broken. They should invest in a dumb bell set, other guest like myself like to lift weights. I found some of the food at the onsite restaurant was not hot enough. that was a total turn off for me.