Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Wonderful Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel was more than I expected! It was clean, restaurant near by, two free breakfasts (real food). The hotel staff was great. The location was quiet, no noise at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Cops

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Replace staff.
Location: I saw a restaurant next door.
Horrible. Booked a king, but they didn't have any, so we got 2 double beds. The cops were there 2 different times but I don't know why. Folks partied ALL NIGHT LONG all around us and when I called the front desk, they said they would handle it, but nothing happened. Went to the bar/restaurant and was literally ignored by the staff, so we left. I'll NEVER stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec Canada

Nice hotel, large hall, good dining room.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Bed and pillows comfortable , good service, dining room with good and large choice of menu.
Cons: Quality/ price very acceptable. Don't change anything.
Location: Very nice place for a stop on I-95.
Front desk very nice, staff is very polite and helpful, room clean and well equipped. Good expérience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We were staying due to hurricane Irma and could not be happier with the kindness and helpfulness of the staff. The grounds were very well maintained and were perfect for our dog to take a nice walk! The room was great with the fridge and microwave. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel and location. Staff very professional.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice hotel and location. Staff very professional. The facilities were very accommodating. My family enjoyed our stay. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayover

Posted Aug 31, 2017
My wife and I were traveling with our dog for the first time. The set up at the holiday Inn for pet friendly rooms was perfect. It was on the first floor, near the entrance door but spaced away from other pet friendly rooms. We would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Parking lot lights were all out. Clerk said power company woking to get it fixed. Floor plan is a bit unintuitive; could use directional maps/signs.
Solid spot to rest up on our southbound trip. Not exceptional but no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Updating

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was conveniently located closed to 95 but is in need of renovation. The furniture in our room was well worn and there was an open pipe in the ceiling of the shower that leaked constantly causing a large stain in the bathtub itself. The room was very large and spacious leaving more than enough room for a family of four.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family reunion

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very convenient to interstate 95 and downtown fayetteville..
Cons: The hotel lacks enough elevators, therefore you have to walk long hallways to get to your room or use the steps.Not good for the elderly.
Location: close to interstate 95 and fayetteville
We were there for a three day family reunion and visit our extended family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Terrible terrible terrible! All experience its disaster