Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out for this one

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Room was not clean. Found stickers in the sheets. Fire alarm went off. Was a false alarm but still very annoying and scared the life out of us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great pet-friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Hotel was easily accessible off of I-95 in Fayetteville, it was also close by other restaurants, I would definitely stay again. The room and hotel in general very clean and smelled great. Children under 13 eat free, they had a great breakfast to start your day. Staff super friendly and very accommodating. My room had a mini fridge and microwave . . . those simple pleasures really come in handy!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place bed was comfortable and food was great

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: bigger menu
all good everyone nice. Bed was great. location very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Location: Location was good close interstate 95
Room was fine but the floor was very noisy and was most of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Wonderful Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel was more than I expected! It was clean, restaurant near by, two free breakfasts (real food). The hotel staff was great. The location was quiet, no noise at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Cops

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Replace staff.
Location: I saw a restaurant next door.
Horrible. Booked a king, but they didn't have any, so we got 2 double beds. The cops were there 2 different times but I don't know why. Folks partied ALL NIGHT LONG all around us and when I called the front desk, they said they would handle it, but nothing happened. Went to the bar/restaurant and was literally ignored by the staff, so we left. I'll NEVER stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec Canada

Nice hotel, large hall, good dining room.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Bed and pillows comfortable , good service, dining room with good and large choice of menu.
Cons: Quality/ price very acceptable. Don't change anything.
Location: Very nice place for a stop on I-95.
Front desk very nice, staff is very polite and helpful, room clean and well equipped. Good expérience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We were staying due to hurricane Irma and could not be happier with the kindness and helpfulness of the staff. The grounds were very well maintained and were perfect for our dog to take a nice walk! The room was great with the fridge and microwave. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel and location. Staff very professional.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice hotel and location. Staff very professional. The facilities were very accommodating. My family enjoyed our stay. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant in the hotel was very good. We ate both dinner and breakfast there.