Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Viera, Fl.

Travel Stop

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Easy on and off highway (Rt. 95)
Cons: At these prices, there should be a free breakfast.
Location: Didn't explore. Just an overnight on the way up to Pa. and on the way back.
Nice hotel, comfortable rooms, clean, nice staff but they charge for breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice lobby - poor room

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: nice lobby - pleasant staff
Cons: rooms nee a complete rehab
Room had shabby furniture, musty smell, thick layer of dust on air conditioner vent - immediately set of my allergies. Air conditioner controls loose and labels were askew - had to guess at settings. Had to wait about 10 minutes for them to "find" a clean room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed are terrible quality the air very Noyse th

Posted Jul 13, 2015
They charged me things that I never authoriZe so this is bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Reasonable rates and nearby to I95.
Cons: The property only has one elevator located at extreme end of building.
Location: Easy access to I95, only stayed over night while traveling up north.
Traveling from Florida to New York. The hotel staff were pleasant, the breakfast buffet was average but acceptable. The room was comfortable but needed a thorough cleaning and located a distance from the properties' single elevator. I would stay again and recommend this property to friends and relatives.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cameron from Frederick

Chack Hotel Schedule

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Be sure to check for any pre-planned venues. There were multiple re-unions the night my family stayed. Every door on an entire hallway was open with music being played loudly, and patrons moving between rooms with adult beverages well into the night. Not an ideal situation for a quiet stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg from Bensalem,PA

Needs another elevator & softer beds

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the suite was nice except for the hard bed which we both found to be very uncomfortable. It felt like we were laying on a board & neither of us got a good night's sleep. The hotel had 2 floors, with about 116 rooms arranged in a large U-shape on the second floor. There was only 1 elevator & it was at 1 end of the U in the rear of the building. To reach our room near the other end of the U, we either had to walk all the way around the second floor or walk up the stairs with all of our suitcases.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robin from Tampa

Great place to stay

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
very nice hotel with friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
My experience at the Holiday Inn overall was decent. The front desk staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PATRICIA from JAX

Great place to rest when traveling north!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
When traveling North we always make this our half-way point and the Fayetteville Holiday Inn has been a pleasure. The front desk staff gave outstanding service. Even though we were there for one night, we enjoyed the use of the fitness room and indoor pool. We will continue to be repeat guests at this hotel in our travels.