Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Comfy bed but musty odor, almost like old cigarettes. Good pool- we were on a road trip and tired so at least we slept well. It was fine.... just not great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible room

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I was placed in a double bed room because I had a pet and it was horrible. The room smelled and looked run down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Has only one elevator, located at the corner of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clearwatrr fl

Great pet friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Many pet friendly hotels provide second class rooms for guests traveling with pets. This hotel provides nicely appointed rooms that are fresh and clean. There is easy access to Interstate 95. The hotel offers breakfast and dining options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Hotel close to the freeway. Food tour

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The indoor pool water had the right temperature for swimming. The staff was friendly and was helpful .
Cons: no comment
Location: I recommend driving to the cross creek mall area here you will find a abundance of restaurant , you will be in food heaven. just goggle activities.
The only complaint that I have , they need to update their gym, tread mill was broken. They should invest in a dumb bell set, other guest like myself like to lift weights. I found some of the food at the onsite restaurant was not hot enough. that was a total turn off for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to take a break while driving I-95

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick overnighter while traveling. Personnel were friendly and helpful. Hotel was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, but unorganized staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable
Cons: Guest services
The ONLY reason I booked this room was to catch an early flight out of Fayetteville airport via the Holiday Inn's shuttle service. When I checked in, the front desk staff was obviously very frazzled and I had to emphasize several times that I needed the early shuttle. When we came to check out in the morning, the front desk person said that the shuttle driver was not aware that we needed to go to the airport. We did get to the airport on time, but were made to feel like we inconvenienced the staff. The hotel itself is very nice. The pool is lovely and warm, but there were no towels available. Our guest room had a pile of dirty linens outside the door on the floor for most of the night. Overall, a very odd experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Don't travel with your youth group

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The place is very welcoming and clean. The swimming pool is clean and heated. They rooms where very cleaned and comfortable.
Cons: read the review of this hotel
. The rooms where not ready when we arrived. I was told they would be ready at 3:00pm. They where not ready to after 4:00pm. I had asked for the rooms to be by each other. I was traveling with our church's youth group. Our rooms where located where they felt like putting us. I was not letting my boys and girls be placed all over the hotel without the leaders closed by. Jason was wonderful. He tried his best to accommodate us. He did a fantastic job. The hotel restaurant was terrible. The food was ok on the breakfast buffet. The services was the worst we ever had. We where there for a hour no one asked us what we wanted to drink, come by the table and check on us. We had to go into the lobby to get a drink. We stop two servers and asked for tea or coffee and received nothing. The wifi on the second floor did not work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was fine ,