Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Posted May 6, 2018
This hotel was clean and the staff with efficient and answered all questions. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Near Shopping, Restaurants

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Pros: Professional staff, clean hotel with comfortable beds and is in close proximity to a number of shopping centers and restaurants
Cons: For the price, nothing
Location: Close to a number of shopping centers, restaurants and Fort Bragg
After spending a horrendous night at the Extended Stay, I transferred to this hotel. It was a welcome reprieve. The staff, especially the representatives at the front desk, were warm, professional and accommodating. The room was diligently cleaned, the bed was comfortable and the Wi-Fi was fast enough. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
I didn't like the ideal of them putting me on the first floor. 2nd. I was in a handicap room . I'm not handicapped at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is way out of way from highway

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Nice hotel but not at all convenient to highway. Also room had a great layout but cleanliness could be better. Morning staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 26, 2018
We arrived before scheduled check in time but staff was accommodating. We request a change of room due to excessive barking of dogs next door and was assisted with request right away. Really a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but still serviceable.

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
The facilities were oldish and worn. Several items of disrepair that did not affect useability were noted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good but didn't get what i asked for

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
Overall it was good but I didn't get the room i requested asked for smoking but was booked non-smoking, then when i got there all the smoking rooms were booked. Room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok after they moved me

Posted Jan 24, 2018
1st room was dirty and had to request to be moved. Accommodations are just ok. Here in business. Not pleasure.