Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from North Huntingdon, Pa

Comfort away from home.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is excellent and always friendly with guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, newer hotel. Great for longer stays.

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were just passing through,have no idea about the neighborhood, but it's close to Ft. Bragg. Not as convenient to I95 as we'd like, but did not realize before we booked. Very nice, modern, clean hotel with a good shower and good breakfast. Great kitchen in room. Would like to have lingered and checked out the area!
5 out of 5
by Remy from Los Angeles

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was quick and all the staff were very friendly. The hotel is less than a quarter mile walk from several big restaurants and maybe a half mile from the mall. Because of the quiet location of the hotel it makes for a peaceful, relaxing stay. This is my second time staying here and I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Fayetteville area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time at a Home2 , and we loved it! My husband, dog and I stayed for one night on our way to visit family. The rooms are large and well-appointed, and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable; it really was like we were at a home-away-from-home. Breakfast in the morning was great, and it was nice to be able to have food with a little more attention to nutrition while on the road. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
1 out of 5
by John

Steer clear of this hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
We fell prey to the same thing that others have reported -- they booked us on a smoking room, then tried to squeeze us for an extra $20 to "upgrade" to a non-smoking room. We had numerous other problems with this hotel. For the price we paid, I feel we were ripped off. I would never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary area

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Place is not readily accessible from I-95. Hotel itself is very clean and comfortable but this was a weekend overnight stay and the hotel had booked party goers group next to our room and they were very loud and we had that scary feeling that if we complain something might happen to us. In the end after 4 hrs of extremely loud music and voices we alerted the front desk but we had to call again after the noise never abated. I'm surprised the hotel never checked on us the following day . I had to inform the desk about what happened and it was the only time they acknowledged the issue. For this I'll never book at this place again and I'll make sure my families and friends are aware of this. It's a shame coz the place is very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy family@ home2suites

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Happy with the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by nancy from Scarborough Maine

Lost in Fayettville

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is far away from the highway and almost impossible to find. We asked for directions back to highway and were given some that did NOT work at all.they were for the way "into" the hotel and not how to get to highway. There is not much around the hotel and the restaurant they recommended was not great.
1 out of 5
by Charles

Worst Hilton

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Loud, heard people on second floor walking around, loud slamming doors. Hilton hotel? Pretty horrible Booked double beds but was told at check in that the room I booked was unavailable... SMH
5 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels