Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
No maid service for 5 Days not sure why ?i could hear rooms above & next to me very noisy . Bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking a hotel to rest and expend the night. I consider this hotel reunite what I was looking for. Clean, pets friendly, quiet, good breakfast. It was a good experience to me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

BEWARE

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
It was labeled as a suite, it was a room with a curtain. The microwave was dirty and the bathtub. Not greeted as honors member,.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great, but too far from I95...my mistake for not checking before booking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel including for family.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The stay was very fraindly and comfortable. Staffs were professional & helpful. Overall it was beyond our expectation & hope stays the same.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Polite staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quite a few people suggested staying there and I was very impressed with the hotel. I was able to check in a little early when getting into town, the room was very spacious and the associates were all very friendly. My only issues with my stay were asking for my room to be cleaned, coming back and seeing that it wasn't and waking up to my friend screaming because she saw a water bug in the room. I did let the guest services associate know at check out and she assured me she would inform management. Overall, this is somewhere that I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and beds were comfortable. Very close to shopping and restaurants. Felt like home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels