Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford,TX

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The room was HUGE. Did not realize we had booked a suite, and were pleasantly surprised. The room was clean and staff (that we saw) was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel with everything you need.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Big room.
We stayed there during s visit to our daughters. It has a full kitchen. The room was nice. The bed was kind of hard to me, but I have fibromyalga so most beds are too hard for me. My husband said it was too soft. Each person to their own. We only slept there so that is all I can give my opinion on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try someplace else

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Do you like breathing in overpowering room deodorizer all night to the sound of a broken air conditioner that the staff said they fixed but obviously didn’t? Well, this is the hotel for you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Nice place. Good location & breakfast. Staff very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location!
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Nice place!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Solid hotel. Room was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was terrible, but it's free so it's no big deal. Pool is great.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Adequate

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was adequate. The bed was too firm for my taste. The room was large and the kitchenette was nice. Coffee and tea was not great quality. Decent value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
One tv didn't work upon arrival. Within 2 minutes of calling the front desk they had someone up there to fix it!
4 out of 5
by Ashley B

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
glad they have a few toiletries as free! breakfast good... eggs are real eggs made in a real skillet :-) & two sets of coffees were nice too... most places only give you one set even though you will be there 2-3 days