Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe, NY

Price is right!!!!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Price, Wifi, Customer Service
Location: Mary bill Café next door for breakfast, lunch.
Room was very clean and front desk was very courteous and helpful. Great value for the money. Price is right.!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing good to say

Posted Jul 23, 2016
not going to bother with details, but I would not recommend this place to any one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Audubo NJ

Stay away

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel had cigarettes burns on the sheets & the sheets where dirty , room one . Room two it smelled like ash tray . I wouldn't stay there for free . Stay away
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and gross!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We didn't get to the hotel till 10:30, after being exhausted we wanted to go straight to bed. Although, the other guests decided to have a party in the parking lot till 2 am. The hotel did nothing about it. The room also was a mess. I also had to put down a $100 deposit but when checking out only me and another lady had to do this, no other customers had to put this deposit down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macon, GA

Nice hotel close to Fort Bragg base

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Huge Rooms and Quiet
Location: marybill cafe next door , excellent breakfast and lunch
When we first arrived at this hotel it looked a bit skeptical, but when we went to the room it wasn't that bad for a hotel. The room was VERY clean, Huge King Size bed room. Wireless internet access was plus and good too. Stayed here 3 times so far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, GA

Budget Hotel/Motel with good Expedia price

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: good expedia price
Maybe the cleanest, quietest Knights Inn I've stayed in. Even a fridge and microwave in the room. Front desk people were friendly and efficient. Bed was clean and comfortable. Flat screen TV, lots of channels. Strong wifi signal. Night Security as well. Overall A++
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Rooms need to be renovated ...no refunds either...wouldn't recommend anyone staying here.......
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

getaway

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
room could use updates. spacious room shower was leaking. tv was dark. but for $28 a night you get what you pay for
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

happy customer.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. will be back soon thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
There were all kinds of body hairs all over the bathroom walls. The "body towels" were the size of floor mats. The AC fan kept cutting in and out. Glad I brought my own pillows because the "pillows" provided were only meant for decoration. Don't expect breakfast or even juice in the morning, "We only have coffee" was the only response from the front desk I got, repeatedly... (great personalities, not!) Not to mention, if you're anywhere near a stairwell, you'll be able to count how many people travel them (on the weekends)...all night long. Managed to not hear the neighbors or their TV though so, nice thick walls.