Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel wasn't bad bed was clean and so was the bathroom. You can tell they have done upgrades.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Price was right

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The room was as expected. The hotel staff was very friendly. We were a little disappointed by the towels given to us for pool use, but I'm sure they have their reason for not allowing their nice bath towels outside. There was a roach found on the floor the last day of our trip. Otherwise was clean conditions, and most importantly no bed bugs seen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We greatly value your input and will utilize it to provide a better guest experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel was a last minute decision and considering the ones that were surrounding it, it looked like the best. It turned out to be the worst. I paid $100 for one night and the room smelled as well as the hallway. The room need to be update bad and when I went to get something to eat they told me I had to wait by 15 minutes later I left from waiting. The pool was empty and dirty. The location was not the best either Strip clubs all down the main avenue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coming back

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We enjoyed our stay there! Also enjoyed the continential breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Carla

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is always friendly, hotel is clean, room is spacious and comfortable. I didn't get to do breakfast this trip because I had to be out so early. This is my 3rd stay and if back in Fayetteville, I will stay here again
5 out of 5
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lawrenceville ga

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The staff was awesome, my room Was clean no problems or issues and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and comfortable.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy room, spacious. No frills. Perfect for what we needed. Stayed on a Saturday night so there was some partying going on in another room, but nothing too distracting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Never again!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was very cold even with heater set up to 90F. Cold air was coming right through small cracks around the window. I was not able to sleep. Hotel is very old. Staff was not friendly at all. 77