Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge,Va

Family Visit

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Came down on a last minute trip. I arrived a little before 3. The guy at the desk was very helpful. He actually was very helpful throughout our stay. With the pool and with entry to our room. My experience with him is why I decided to book again when I will be here in two weeks.
5 out of 5
by Ingrid from Milton Florida

Above and beyond!!!!!! EXCELLENT HOTEL

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was GREAT Mr and Mrs Pathel plus the staff make us feel like family we had to stay for several weeks and everything was awesome. Christina from breakfast area she ALWAYS went above and beyond on her service with us and others Cynthia from front desk give us a great welcoming and provide us with a excellent customer service And the girls from housekeeping ALWAYS provide us with excellent quality of room service I definitely will RECOMMEND this hotel to anyone I will DEFINITELY will stay again with them Honestly they make me feel that I was home rounded by family that I MISS THEM SO MUCH!!! Never had this experience before in a hotel Thanks to all ;-)
4 out of 5
by Charles D

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
don't know how the neighborhood was.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ingrid from Milton Fl

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very great stay feels like home VERY CLEAN and comfortable Christina the breakfast person was above and beyond offering a great customer service. Cinthia at front desk provide us with a great customer service experience and housekeeping girls were awesome always providing help and assistance as needed end up in this hotel due a horrible experience in a previous hotel and they did a great job to make us feel us home!!!! Went to another hotel due to sold out in this hotel and couldn't stay longer and end up coming back because the other hotel was horrible coming back to quality inn was like arriving back home!!!! I would definitely will recommend this hotel to anyone Plus the managers Mr. And Mrs Patel were excellent managers make us feel like family!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Only rooms left in Fayetteville for a reason

Posted Apr 4, 2016
No food left for the breakfast, no syrup, juice machine broke, no creamer or sweetener. Clerk wanted me to sign an invoice with someone else's credit card info. Horrible experience
4 out of 5
by Peter from Columbia, S.C.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a nice place to sleep, that was not to expensive as we were only in town for the drag races.
3 out of 5
by MATHAI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bernardo from Chile

Satisfied

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything perfect for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L'Islet

Chambre froide sans chauffage

Posted Jan 25, 2016
ALLEZ AU CONFORT INN TOUT PRÈS... Ce Quality Inn à que des chambres très froide, rencontré 3 clients qui ont changé 3 ou 4 fois de chambre, toutes très froides, nous même avons fait deux chambres et le chauffage pousse un semblant d'air chaud. La fille noire à la réception à aucune idée de ce qu' est du service. Un air de boeuf, sans excuse de la situation avec des réponses sur un ton isolant.