Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L'Islet

Chambre froide sans chauffage

Posted Jan 25, 2016
ALLEZ AU CONFORT INN TOUT PRÈS... Ce Quality Inn à que des chambres très froide, rencontré 3 clients qui ont changé 3 ou 4 fois de chambre, toutes très froides, nous même avons fait deux chambres et le chauffage pousse un semblant d'air chaud. La fille noire à la réception à aucune idée de ce qu' est du service. Un air de boeuf, sans excuse de la situation avec des réponses sur un ton isolant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Good nights rest

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Convenient to freeway. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Airconditioner was very load. There was a water leak in the bathroom next to my room.
Location: Close to the freeway. A few fast food restaurants nearby.
The receptionist on duty was extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Close to the highway and a great price.
Cons: I think the rooms/bathrooms need updating. Things were rusty and paint was peeling off some of the walls and ceiling in the bathroom.
Location: Location is great- right of highway 95. Several restaurants and gas stations in the area.
The front staff were really nice and friendly. The hotel room was comfortable but needed some slight updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivian from Texas

Good trip

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
While it all can't be perfect, we would stay there again. Cynthia made fresh coffee when we returned from daily excursions and was very courteous and friendly. Very quiet considering next to I-95. Couldn't hear the traffic.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bed Bugs and chiggers, Mold all over the bathroom and bedroom. The room was hot when I checked in. The hallway was not well air conditioned. I slept until 1030 am and did not know about the bug problem. After I showered I walked on the carpet and the chiggers ate me up. Found some bedbug remains & chiggers around the queen bed and on the floor. I switched over to the other queen bed, the sheets had been changed but did not smell of fresh bleach.Cleaned the mold off the headboard and sprayed with cutter bug spray. I was itching so bad that I could not sleep the next night. The front desk staff were very nice. I told the check out clerk that they had a bad mold problem and I left about 1030 am.This is the second hotel in North Carolina that I stayed in since 1998 .I was so tired and wore out and just stayed to use the shower & bath.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok the room was smelly tho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good. Pillows could be bigger. They give you four pillows but each are the size of a throw pillow. The breakfast could be a little better too. By 9:30 there wasn't alot to choose from, so eat early I'm guessing it should be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, there are three things that was so so, the pillows are not sleeping pillow size, breakfest could be way better and service was good when we checked in but at breakfest and check out it was a little sour.