Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Staff superior, room inferior

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Staff at check in was kind and helpful. She accommodated what I requested. The room I was assigned, though, was not equivalent. Candy and tops off of beer bottles on the floor. Carpet torn and stained with something red. Staff moved me at my request. Second room was equal to the first. I don't plan on staying here, again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us your feedback. We take pride in delivering a notable hotel experience and unfortunately, we have fallen short during your time here with us. I sincerely apologize that our rooms did not uphold to standard. Your feedback will be shared with the appropriate team members so that we are able to better our hotel operations for the future. Amy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to the mall

Posted Sep 5, 2017
April from the reception was very warm and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Shirley J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised to see that they served a dinner for us nightly as well. The floor layout is a bit awkward but would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

AMAZING STAY

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The location is GREAT! They are by a mall and a bunch of restaurants. I even got my car washed down the street. It was quiet and clean.
Cons: PERFECTION! KUDOS TO STAFF AND OWNERSHIP
Location: Tons of restaurants, a movie theater is not too far, and a mall right next door.
The staff was AWESOME! They seemed to have everything and anything I needed and my room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roseanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Robert

This is the worst hotel in Fayetteville.

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is horrid. If you walk across the carpet your feet will turn black. The AC barely works and the smell is atrocious. The room smelled of urine so badly I had to leave. My bags that touched the floor had a black residue on them as well. The TV worked well but that was about it. I will never stay here again. The sink and widows all had bugs in them and the sheets had not been changed. The very worst part was the smell. I only stayed one night and that is because I was exhausted from travel. The building itself is run down and falling apart. Definitely do not stay here ever. I was very loyal to the Fairfield Inn brand but I will never stay in one again after this. Any good reviews of this hotel were not written by people who stayed here and should be considered false or written by the management who obviously doesn't care.