Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: CLEANINESS
IRON DON'T WORK, HOTEL HAS ROACHES CRAWLING WHEN FOOD IS PRESENT, FLOORS NOT MOPPED, BATHROOM AND ROOMS SHOULD BE MORE CLEANED AND SANITIZED.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
All in all, the stay was ok. The housekeepers don't knock before trying to enter. We were awoken at 830am to a housekeeper trying to come in the room. Luckily, we had the lock across so she couldn't get in. The walls are paper thin and two nights in a row someone was blasting music. On a couple occasions the room smelled like weed. Front desk ladies were super nice. I'd stay again, but would probably look elsewhere first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

Exceptional Service!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This was my first stay at a Red Roof Inn. We were originally booked at a different hotel were our event was being held,after I read the reviews for the other hotel on Expedia I decided to switch my hotel Red Roof inn......And I'm so glad I did. Check in / Checkout was a breeze. From Front Desk to Housekeeping personnel we received Exceptional Service . The staff was very friendly and always spoke and asked how are you enjoying your stay as you passed them in the hallways. The room was spacious and very clean. Enjoyed the grab and go style breakfast. It was just enough to satisfy us and get us on our way. Next year when we're in Fayetville for our conference I was be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Quick Trip

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: It was easy to reach and very clean
Location: It is right on a main road and very easy to reach.
The hotel is clean and easy to reach. The staff were helpful and very polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga.

Nope

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: I liked that I could have my dog with me.
Cons: Needs to be remodeled and cleaned thoroughly.
Location: Fayetteville is in the middle of nowhere off of 95. Not a lot of things to do around there.
This hotel is in desperate need of a remodel. It's the kind of room that requires you to pull back the bedspread and sleep on top of the sheets because you don't trust how clean the room and bedding are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very clean; staff was wonderful

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Great price, free breakfast, clean rooms, friendly and accommodating staff, access to business center, replenishment of linens & other supplies.
Cons: Coffee (minus the grounds), more hangers in room, waffles offered on free breakfast.
Location: Easy access to almost anywhere in town from this hotel. Many restaurants & convenience shopping nearby.
Had a very pleasant stay. Liked the small hotel with easy parking. Clean room with laminate wood floors in the rooms instead of carpet (a definite plus!). Friendly staff who provided everything we needed - very accommodating. Very nice room (2-Queen Suite room). Easy access to almost anywhere in Fayetteville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

home away from home.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The only one kind of unpleasant feeling I got was when I called to the front desk and I was redirected to the housekeeping that was on the floor other than that it was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room okay, walls thin, parking lot loiterers scary

Posted Nov 23, 2016
As a woman traveling alone, I would not recommend this hotel due to the loitering in the parking lot after 10:00 p.m.. Because the walls are obviously thin, I could hear everything going on in the rooms adjoining mine well until the sun rose. Hence, no sleep for me the one night that I stayed here. Desk clerk was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

conveniently close to the airport.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: lose to the airport. very clean room
Location: close to the airport & shopping centers & reastaurants
great morning coffee & pastry. Hotel staff were very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a clean hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I didn't like anything about this hotel. Nothing!
Cons: My room lock was busted. Sheets were stained and had hair on them. Tables were dirty with what looked like left over lotion of some kind. There was an odor of cleaner that covered another smell I couldn't make out. I left. I will not go back.
Location: I was just passing through. I didn't do anything in town.