Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Rooms were nice, comfortable and cozy. Enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somewhat disappointed

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Cons: Need updating and a better breakfast for the price
Location: Not really in a good place
Not what I thought it would be by looking at the pics online
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: The bedroom was large and had a love seat.
Cons: A welcoming attitude toward people & pets. Ask customers if accommodations are ok. Have a list of nearby places to eat. Put trash can by potty spot.
Location: It was off the beaten path. Felt safe.
There were no disposal cans near the potty are. Staff not friendly, more business-like. The price was too high.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: CLEANINESS
IRON DON'T WORK, HOTEL HAS ROACHES CRAWLING WHEN FOOD IS PRESENT, FLOORS NOT MOPPED, BATHROOM AND ROOMS SHOULD BE MORE CLEANED AND SANITIZED.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
All in all, the stay was ok. The housekeepers don't knock before trying to enter. We were awoken at 830am to a housekeeper trying to come in the room. Luckily, we had the lock across so she couldn't get in. The walls are paper thin and two nights in a row someone was blasting music. On a couple occasions the room smelled like weed. Front desk ladies were super nice. I'd stay again, but would probably look elsewhere first.
5 out of 5
by ayanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

Exceptional Service!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This was my first stay at a Red Roof Inn. We were originally booked at a different hotel were our event was being held,after I read the reviews for the other hotel on Expedia I decided to switch my hotel Red Roof inn......And I'm so glad I did. Check in / Checkout was a breeze. From Front Desk to Housekeeping personnel we received Exceptional Service . The staff was very friendly and always spoke and asked how are you enjoying your stay as you passed them in the hallways. The room was spacious and very clean. Enjoyed the grab and go style breakfast. It was just enough to satisfy us and get us on our way. Next year when we're in Fayetville for our conference I was be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Georgette

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staying for tournament- very close to freedom sportsplex
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

The beds are terrible

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall good place but the bed are terrible... The bed had me in pain the entire trip back home!