Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Denise from Monroe, NC

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at your hotel was awesome! We have made reservations the past 3 years for FSU Homecoming.The rooms are always comfortable,clean and affordable. My family and I will be making future reservations.
5 out of 5
by Mackenzie from Raleigh NC

Will be back!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Felt like home away from home very apartment like!
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Chapel Hill, NC

Very nice short stay!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place with nice staff and location.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina from North Carolina

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very very nice and we'll go back and tell others
5 out of 5
by Faith E.

Business trip

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
The stay was so nice, I came back 1 week later. Staff is great and the rooms are pretty, clean and spacious!
4 out of 5
by Del

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good option for 5 of us
4 out of 5
by Tasha from Raleigh NC

Bday Weekend

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Salome from Columbus

Wonderful

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Ronald David from Las Vegas

July-Fayetteville 2015

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
The Wal-Mart next door is a little distasteful, but the hotel and staff were awesome and it is a nice location too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Just right for us..

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The hotel was able to accommodate each family member's needs i.e. pool, continental breakfast, free WiFi and fitness room.
Cons: All good, just wish it was closer to the I95....
Location: The hotel is located near different restaurants, Walmart and a shopping center i.e. Macy's
Debbi, Guest Receptionist was pleasant and very welcoming.. We had a two bedroom suite. Our room was perfect for 4, my daughters had a room they shared and my husband and I had a room for ourselves. The pool and fitness room was great for all our needs. Different restaurants around the way, one particular Mexican restaurant recommended nearby was great for food and drinks.