Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great room. Has everything you would need. Dishwasher,fridge, stove etc. plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Walmart and Sams club also within walking distance. Quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious Comfort

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Two bedrooms, two full baths, living-room/kitchen with dishes, detergent, dishwasher etc. 3 tv's. Just great.
Cons: More water pressure and a tub that held water so a bath could be taken
Location: Did not explore this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location.
Close to Fort Bragg and a clean, comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Port Richey, FL

Nice hotel and staff.

Posted May 2, 2016
We enjoyed the indoor pool, spacious room, hot tub, and delicious breakfast. We would have used the basketball court but we were only passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Very nice. My granddaughter loved the indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Overnight stay in Fayetteville

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: 2 bedroom suites available
Cons: Update the furnishings
Location: Jusr used this as a stopover
Just a stopover on our way home from FL. Had our daughter and grandson with us, so we stayed in a two bedroom suite with a full kitchen. A little dated, but well layed out and perfect for us. Better and cheaper than getting two separate rooms. It's about 10 miles off I-95, but easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very up to date, we lover it.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
The receptionist was very quick and nice, hallways are huge, rooms are very spacious and nice. Overall it was a great experience staying there for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Just right for us..

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The hotel was able to accommodate each family member's needs i.e. pool, continental breakfast, free WiFi and fitness room.
Cons: All good, just wish it was closer to the I95....
Location: The hotel is located near different restaurants, Walmart and a shopping center i.e. Macy's
Debbi, Guest Receptionist was pleasant and very welcoming.. We had a two bedroom suite. Our room was perfect for 4, my daughters had a room they shared and my husband and I had a room for ourselves. The pool and fitness room was great for all our needs. Different restaurants around the way, one particular Mexican restaurant recommended nearby was great for food and drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Large studio rooms and free breakfast.
Cons: Kitchen plates and cups could be a little more clean.
Rooms are nice and spacious, studio rooms with kitchens which is nice, although we noticed some of the plates weren't cleaned well. Other than that it was nice, hotel staff if very friendly and they have breakfast which is nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bait and switch on 2BR

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: The staff was courteous and professional and the room was clean.
Cons: Fix the misleading advertisement and description of the rooms
Location: There is a mall close by in addition to a same club , walmart and a variety of restaurants.
Booked a 2br suite for a weekend and it was advertised to have a sectional couch and a fireplace. Room did not have it , hotel just simply stated only one bedrooms had those options. Expedia Offered to find another room at a different hotel but we decided to stay.