Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Just right for us..

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The hotel was able to accommodate each family member's needs i.e. pool, continental breakfast, free WiFi and fitness room.
Cons: All good, just wish it was closer to the I95....
Location: The hotel is located near different restaurants, Walmart and a shopping center i.e. Macy's
Debbi, Guest Receptionist was pleasant and very welcoming.. We had a two bedroom suite. Our room was perfect for 4, my daughters had a room they shared and my husband and I had a room for ourselves. The pool and fitness room was great for all our needs. Different restaurants around the way, one particular Mexican restaurant recommended nearby was great for food and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Howell

Great stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meriam from Sea Level,NC

Quite satisfied!

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Family time away from home was nice with a clean,quiet room. We had 2 BR, 2 BA with a living area & kitchen. Very comfortable & clean, great service. We will definitely use this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tara from Baltimore

Nice room!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
What a nice room! It was so nice to have a room to ourselves while the kids were in another. Much needed peace and quiet during a long trip. It was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonya from Manassas, VA

Love, love, love Residence Inn!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it. So comfortable and roomy. We opted for a double suite and it was well worth the price. Within walking distance of shopping center and eateries. Indoor pool and outdoor basketball court too. My children were totally entertained. Complimentary breakfast and dinner on top of all of that.