Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice stay!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Beds were very comfortable
Very comfortable and local to everything we really enjoyed our two nights here for a race! Will come again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable - 2 bed room suite

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: 2 bed room suite had 2 full bathrooms and kitchen
Cons: Showers lacked hot water
Pretty comfortable suite. Good for extended stay. Right next to restaurants and a walmart.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean but didn't like the pet friendly part didn't read it that when I was booking I will take that as my fault they had a party there Saturday night so many people that didn't even have a room took all the parking spot I had to park in a restaurant parking lot to get to the hotel very unhappy with that. One of the the staff members at the front desk was very rude she need to learn how to talk to people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time we stayed there and the service was excellent. Like the outdoor grill and patio. Overall stay was excellent both times.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Satisfactory

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice, not 100% clean. But it was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by justin

Visiting son in the army

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Visiting our son in the army the staff is amazing and friendly. ANN and Arnie two of the managers are super people everyone there was great breakfast was good evening social mixer was great, wonderful hotel will definitely stay there again. The ladies in the kitchen are wonderful the maintenance guys great guys and the cleaning ladies wonderful. Full-size refrigerator a cooktop everything you need to fix your own food we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great room. Has everything you would need. Dishwasher,fridge, stove etc. plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Walmart and Sams club also within walking distance. Quiet.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Some smoking rooms would be awesome. Everything was great, but tghe non smoking.