Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Please don't go dirty a lot. smell bad no good try to get another one good price but only
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL to PA

Skip this place

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Dirty. Mold on the shower curtain. Door handle to the bathroom missing. Trash under the bed. Dirty washcloth sitting up on the light fixture. I will never stay here again. We were on I-95 traveling and needed some sleep. Arrived at 2:45pm and we were told we couldn't check in for 15 more minutes. Really? It's not like the place was booked solid. If I could have left I would have but we really needed the rest. Sad, we travel this route 6 times a year and will never make this mistake again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really convenient. What you see is what you get

Posted Aug 15, 2016
What you see is what you get. Great place if you need something quick easy and efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Staff very friendly, room needs improvements

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very nice staff, however the room was seriously in need of improvement. The top sheet on one of the beds (non smoking room) had what looked like a cig burn hole. The dresser was badly scratched and damaged. The small refrigerator was literally falling out of the hole it was in. I had to hold the refrigerator in when opening it. The bathroom had MOLD in the tub tiles and the tub spocket was just sticking out of a hole in the wall! Though the staff was friendly and the room appeared "clean" I would not choose to stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel from pa to fl

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We just needed a place to sleep for a few hours before getting on the road again We arrived at the hotel (we booked 2 rooms (nonsmoking) - 1 for my sisters family 1 for mine) only to find out that our rooms were canceled by the person working the desk before the night shift came on but we were lucky because they had 2 rooms left - those two rooms smelled horribly of smoke had bugs between the sheets and mildew in the bathtub Still - just needed a few hours sleep and all exhausted we stayed When we awoke the next am I did my usual and checked my credit card bill - we were charged 5 times for 2 rooms - we called the hotel - (at this point already continuing our journey) the woman on the phone said she did not see the charges - so she would investigate and call me in 20 min an hour and a half later I called her back - she started to check again on the phone - this time saying she would need to talk to the manager and then the manager would call me after 1:30 I waited 2 days- heard nothing called again - the manager was still super unhelpful and just stated I should report them for fraud if I wanted to and he didn't know he was supposed to call me - SO I did call the credit card company - who did a stop payment on 3 of the charges- This place and people were an ABSOLUTE nightmare DO NOT STAY HERE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice close to I95

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Nice but breakfast close at 9AM . Maybe need to extend to 10:00 AM.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty Nasty Nasty

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
We only realized in the morning that there was a lot of black mold on one of the walls near the bed. 1 of the beds had a lot of woman hair in it like they did not change the sheets. broken toilette, water don't go down the drain..... just horrible!!!
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Baltimore

Bathroom cleanliness needs a Q.C.!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is always our halfway point from Baltimore/Jacksonville. It's convenient to 95, cheap, includes breakfast, and has a pool. However, during my last stay, the room was dirty, especially the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Recommend this hotel for those traveling on a budg

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Easy friendly check in, pool was inviting
4 out of 5
by Darlene from Daytona Beach We were on our way back from New Jersey visiting family

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was great it was a full breakfast which we all enjoyed the room with spacious only one little flaw the refrigerator really didn't keep anything cold other than that we had a great stay good value