Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Room was dirty, coffee pot had mold in it when I tried to make coffee, old wash rag in the bathtub.. will not stay here again. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice, clean, inexpensive motel.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Stayed overnight on the way to eclipse. The room was clean and decorated nicely. The breakfast was okay with rather large variety of items for the price. I got 2 rooms for less than price of 1 suite. I usually stay at Embassy Suites, but this was a nice alternative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orrawa

Hotel on our way to ORLANDO

Posted Aug 17, 2017
To sleep one night . Found ok. Do recommend Clean place
1 out of 5
by Julio

They stole my tablet!!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had left our tablet in the room, and when we called to let them know we were coming to pick it up, the woman who answered was rude and hung up on me saying that they didn't find anything. Even when we got there, the other woman didn't even try to look for it, she just told us no that nothing was in the lost and found. Would NOT recommend staying at this hotel with such dishonest staff members!
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, and the breakfast was good too.
1 out of 5
by Sheila

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad smell and bugs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altamonte Springs Fl

Convenient

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice place. Close to everything we needed. Friendly staff. Great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

Mr

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
There are only outside doors. There was a fight in the parking lot in the middle of the night. Not a very secure place, not a place for families.
3 out of 5
by Holly

Meh

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The clerk was very nice and the beds were comfortable, but the overall cleanliness was substandard - and the whole property needed a face lift really bad.