Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Southern Mansion

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for one night on 5/17/16 on our way to Savannah and we were very happy to choose it . If you want to feel at home Simply Divine is the right place. Very clean, really safe, quiet, large room and elegant. The breakfast was awesome with an extraordinary hospitality. Sure we will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Lots of new pillows

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
I suggest they have at least 4 pillows on the beds, new fluffy ones Repairs are needed and it is a bit tired Fine for a stop overnight Be sure you like the sound of the Choo-choos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Delaware

You can't go wrong by staying here

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Simply Devine. Everything was done to perfection.
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Fairfax

Gem of an inn just off route 95!

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful rest in a grand yet still cozy feeling Victorian home. Perfect for a romantic getaway! Bed and linens luxurious. Also a great option over hotel chains just a few minutes from 95.
4 out of 5
by Ajay from Bethesda Md

Surprisingly Nice B and B in Dunn , NC .

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The place is fine for an overnight stay. We had a room whose second door did not lock. The rooms need more plug points to charge phones etc. Omar and Marie were very sweet and hospitable but breakfast options were limited and bakery quality was poor . Ed gave us a great tip to go to Heath's steak house which was excellent. A welcome drink on arrival would have been nice after a long drive.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Greensboro

Divine at simply divine.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay. The hosts were friendly and attentive. Breakfast was great. We hope to stay again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alte Villa , sehr gut erhalten.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Alles
Cons: Nein
Betreiber der Villa sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Gepflegtes Ambiente.
5 out of 5
by Albert from Asheville

Simply wonderful

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Cameron and Rob are great. The room was large with a private bath. Excellent location in a nice small town.
5 out of 5
by Timothy from New York

Home Away From Home

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Out of all of the bed-and-breakfast I stayed at this one is far the best. It felt like I was staying at a long-lost relatives place. Very large room with the ceiling fan. High ceilings, fireplaces everywhere and very friendly staff make this place a homerun.