Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from howell, nj

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Convenient location, pet friendly, beds were clean but carpet was stained, probably due to someone's pet. Would stay there again though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richmond, va

Nice rooms but service lacking

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I booked because they allow dogs, and put it in my booking notes, only to be given a statement at check in that dogs are not allowed. They allowed me to keep the pet. I asked for a 1st floor room in my booking notes since we had a baby and dog, but they said Expedia won't share the notes we write. They have no elevator so I made 5 trips in the rain and up the steps. The breakfast attendant startled me by coming behind me at 8:53am "get what you want now, breakfast ends in 7 minutes." No receipt could be given, they said again it was expedia's fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

May trip!

Posted May 24, 2015
This hotel was Very clean and new feeling! Good breakfast! Room was small but functional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Late night staff was unapproachable.
Convenient hotel to our travels at the right price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No bath tub, no drink machines, undergoing renovat

Posted Aug 25, 2014
No bath tub, no drink machines, undergoing renovation which we were unaware of.
1 out of 5
by Marilyn from MD

Nice Outside, not so inside!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness!!!
The bathroom was dirty with mold in the shower door and the floor tile. There were pink stains in the bathroom walls which concerned me for mold as well. The room had an awful musty smell the moment we opened the door and we had to open the windows and increase a/c airflow in order to make it bearable. We paid $100 for a night there, and chose this place from other much cheaper choices after my husband had a very pleasant experience at the Sleep Inn from Pooler, NC. It was too late to complain and we were too tired, but for sure, that's the last business they will see from us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fayetteville weekend

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Don't know
Location: Lots of restaurants-pretty historic district downtown museum was very informative good displays- and free. The museum at Fort Bragg was great also
Rooms were very clean-the staff was friendly- cookies in the afternoon were a nice treat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandhya from VA

Our stop over

Posted Apr 20, 2014
We booked this hotel for a stop over during our long drive from Florida - It was a pleasant and decent stay. Room was clean and the staff very courteous. Breakfast was decent as well - had bagel, eggs, waffles, oatmeal,etc. Extremely pleased for the price!! Also there are sufficient eateries around for a lunch or dinner - we had dinner at pizza hut just about a block away, and there too the service was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from Fl

Ideal travel stop

Posted Apr 15, 2014
One minute from I95 no fuss check in and out clean efficient room. The area it is in is purely set up as a travel stop a few motels, gas stn and a restaurant, expect to travel a few miles if you need more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate and comfortable.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Close to restaurants and I 95. Hotel staff polite.