Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from levis pq.Canada

Pres de l,autoroute 95 ,pres des restaurants

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Propreté, accueil,
Cons: C,était très bien
Location: Nous étions de passage pour une nuit
Avons aimé l,emplacement de cet hotel,pres des services et de l,autoroute 95, personnels gentil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a church function for the weekend. We stayed two nights and had an excellent stay!! The rooms were nicely furnished and updated. The only thing was the carpets felt dirty in our room but they didn't in my mother in laws room. The shower was very nice and clean which was a great plus. They had a good breakfast selection and the location was great and close to our event. We felt safe in the neighborhood and not threatened. We will definitely stay here in the future along with our friends and family who stayed also!! Would definitely recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Above and Beyond Customer Service

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed last month, and just stayed again a few days ago. Very satisfactory hotel. Nothing fancy, but clean, comfortable, and safe. Best of all, I got 110% excellent customer service, above and beyond. Two things: This trip, when I went to take a shower the water was hot and would not adjust. I called the front desk and told them I needed to get a shower and could not wait for a repair. Within SECONDS they sent a maid to my room with a key to the room next door so I could take a shower immediately. Awesome! The night before I had called to ask if they had any conditioner, and they did not; but they actually sent someone to the hotel next door and brought me - less than ten minutes later - several little bottles of conditioner. WOW. Now, THAT is service! They really went the extra mile, and that is rare these days. I will be back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pet rooms are filthy

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled awful as soon as you walk in. Carpets are in need of a serious replacement and the room needed aired out. Not cool for a pet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Really wanted to 'Sleep In'

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and the bed was super comfortable. Again I woke up refreshed having a great night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Winter Haven, FL

Good night's rest

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
It is a good stopover for a nights rest. Continental breakfast was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Winter Haven, FL

Good place to stop

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice place to stop. Comfortable bed, clean room. Nothing fancy, but an OK stopover for the price. Continental breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from howell, nj

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Convenient location, pet friendly, beds were clean but carpet was stained, probably due to someone's pet. Would stay there again though.