Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Dec 16, 2015
The hotel staff, room and breakfast was great! From the check in to the check out process everything went smoothly. The bathroom was clean and I loved the shower, big, roomy and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback as it is very important to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Come again soon. General Manager Jennifer Craig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from Virginia

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, and made sure I was happy with my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff we would like to thank you for letting others know how your stay was at our hotel .We look forward to serving you again soon in the future.Please come again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evans City Mom

Proud PA parents

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is perfect proximity to visiting Fort Bragg. Our son is on base so we spend a lot of time going back and forth. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel and have never had any problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Severn, Maryland

Had a wonderful time. Service was excellent.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Each employee that I encountered was friendly, and eager to make my stay a pleasant experience. I will always stay at this establishment when visiting my family in Spring Lake, North Carolina.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by JENNY CRAIG, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback as it is important to us. We always look forward to serving you and would like to thank you for always choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We will continue to strive to always make it an enjoyable one. Again thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nigel

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Danielle and Lacy were great and did a wonderful job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonikki from Columbia S.C

Greay Stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great renovated hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by saira from Bronx NY

First stay at Sleep inn NC... coming from NYC

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice but the beds were uncomfortable. The hotel was nice and the pool access was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet location, great customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from Birmingham

Family Vacation

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were so pleased with our stay. The staff was so kind and easy to talk to. Anytime i spoke to them, they stopped what they did to help me. The cleaning crew, breakfast crew, and ladies at the front desk were outatanding. thank you