Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Antoinette

Never again!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
As soon as we enter the room. The first thing I noticed was a little black bug on my pillow. It was a very small room. The shower, it was nice if you can put up with the floor getting totally wet because there really is no barrier to stop the water from leaking out. Don't plan on sleeping in, breakfast stops at 8am our 10 on weekends if you plan on eating. While we were in our room, door closed, and about 6 doors down from the dining room, you can hear everything! Free WiFi... Free for about 5 minutes at a time before you lose signal! And after about 11 pm, forget it! No way you will connect to it! If you are a smoker, don't plan on going to the smokes section. Multiple times a day someone goes out there and sprays it down with water, leaving puddles everywhere! Seats are always wet, do unless you plan on going out to set and relax, bring a towel to dry it off! Let alone, a "manger", who will join you on one of her breaks, who can't even button up her shirt, in pajama bottoms. Who, in no way is dressed, or acts like a manager. It is in a horrible neighborhood! Probably one of the worst hotel stays I have ever had!
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Great staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Fayetteville area
3 out of 5
by Carl from Pittsburgh

Ok I guess

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
My room had a terrible order. Very chemical like. When I mentioned it they killed me with Fra breeze The room seemed clean enough. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to Ft Bragg
4 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Dec 16, 2015
The hotel staff, room and breakfast was great! From the check in to the check out process everything went smoothly. The bathroom was clean and I loved the shower, big, roomy and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback as it is very important to us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Come again soon. General Manager Jennifer Craig
5 out of 5
by Crystal from Virginia

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, and made sure I was happy with my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff we would like to thank you for letting others know how your stay was at our hotel .We look forward to serving you again soon in the future.Please come again soon.
5 out of 5
by Evans City Mom

Proud PA parents

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is perfect proximity to visiting Fort Bragg. Our son is on base so we spend a lot of time going back and forth. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel and have never had any problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Severn, Maryland

Had a wonderful time. Service was excellent.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Each employee that I encountered was friendly, and eager to make my stay a pleasant experience. I will always stay at this establishment when visiting my family in Spring Lake, North Carolina.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by JENNY CRAIG, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback as it is important to us. We always look forward to serving you and would like to thank you for always choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We will continue to strive to always make it an enjoyable one. Again thank you.