Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fayetteville nc

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
When I arrived to the hotel ,I was told I had to pay a 50.00 deposit,in case there were damage to the room when I checked out,once I enterms my room, it was dirty,bathtub not clean, people kept know king on the door, I call to ask if I could move to another room,I was told to give them 30 minutes and they would call me back with another room,but no one did. Then my bank contacted me about fraudulent activity ,due to the hotel running my card several times, for difference amount. On Tuesday evening I went out for dinner and return to find several people in my room,doing some repairs ,which was after 5 pm, , then I left personal items in my room , but thank God nothing was taken. If you are going to repair ,please allow the quest to exit their rooms first,and give advance notice.
4 out of 5
by Jason from nc

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet. Great location.
4 out of 5
by Adina

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was very happy with this hotel room. Very comfy. Clean. Didn't use the kitchen but it was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Bad area

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Didn't get the best customer service so I left. The area was infested with criminal activity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Besides the noisy area where there is a lot of people just hanging around, it was fine.
4 out of 5
by David from Raeford, NC

Missed opportunity.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't get a chance to stay the past weekend. I had some unfortunately circumstance that prevented me to stay. I did stay there once before and I based the rating of my past experience.
5 out of 5
by INDUS Y.

Our Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on CheapTickets
Loved the room...very clean and spacious. Staff was friendly...location great. Close to restaurants, stores, movie theatre
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 10, 2015
I don't recommend staying at this hotel at all. The room I stayed in was dirty and smelly. When I went to check out there was no one at the front desk and had to wait a long time to get help.
1 out of 5
by Michael M.

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Unless you want your kid seeing a hooker walking around outside in their thong . I was initially gonna stay for 7 nights I cut only stayed for 2 nights it was horrible .