Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the way to Hilton Head

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Very convenient to Rte. 95. Room was neat and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent spot to lay your head

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This motel is about what you would expect for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Nothing to do unless you wanted some fast restaurants. Even there litthe pool was Closedoing and it was 80 degrees allweek It was right by the high
Had to switch rooms cause the first room had roachs on the bed. They never vacuumed the carpet the entire week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Close to I 95,clean, convenient.helpful staff.nice touch to have breakfast .free wifi
Clean hotel close to theHighway 95.convenient.courteous, helpful staff. Breakfast was a plus.easy access to wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitehall, PA

Posted Feb 15, 2016
From 2pm check-in with the heat set on high, we had coats on until bed and than slept in our sweatshirts. Our room was old and run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located off of I95

Posted Jan 4, 2016
After a very long drive , it was just right for decent nights sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
wi-fi awful....breakfast sparse...rooms run down I could survive in a dump but don't mess with my wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pottstown, PA

nice hotel and close to I95

Posted Dec 21, 2015
room very comfortable and clean, as well as breakfast was decent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Wyndham would be ashamed

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Stained sheets, stained towels, lumpy bed, broken lampshade, unsafe wiring, leaking toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in town to meet friends

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: staff was very nice
Cons: breakfast
Location: located near the interstate but nothing to see or do there.
It was very nice and comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.