Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Perfect for me

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Lived there Thursday to Sunday- no complaints Enjoyed the breakfast Not many choices to eat close by
4 out of 5
by Frank

Frank Sunrise

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was nice beds were a little hard
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but gross rooms

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We stopped here as a halfway point from Florida to Delaware and it was an easy location to stop at. The staff was nice and it was an easy check in but once we got into the room, the floors were gross, our towels were dirty, and there were burn marks in the bedding. Underneath our bed had so many dirty rags and trash. Beyond disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but crowed

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine but the breakfast opinions weren't acceptable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent and clean hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Orbitz
I booked two rooms. Both rooms were super clean and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Rooms were renovated.
3 out of 5
by Kristopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brooke from Nd

Friendly staff with a lack of housekeeping skills!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I will start off by saying that the staff were all very nice. The rooms were not nearly as clean as they should/could have been. I actually took pictures of the dirty places. Each of our rooms had only enough towel sets for 3 people. During 1 towel exchange housekeeping pulled out a towel that was used to wipe up a spill, saying we might be charged for it! I told her that I wasn't paying for it and would clean it myself. We had to ask for extra blankets for all 4 beds. We were told that they had 2 on the shelf but 2 were still in the dryer, leaving me with the impression of a lack of supplies. There was brown dried liquid on the bottom of one side of the toilet, the shower curtain had spots of mold on the bottom. The toilet paper was so thin we went a lot. There were no towel racks beside the sinks to hold hand towels. The last item to note on cleanliness was behind the furniture which was dirty and dusty. As I say this, I do have to say again that the manager and the rest of the staff were very nice and helpful but we were left with the impression of the lack of funds to keep enough supplies on hand.We did love the heated indoor salt water pool though. I doubt any member of our family would choose to stay again despite the friendly staff and the nice pool.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place with AMAZING Staff!!!!!!!!

Posted Dec 11, 2015
The staff were super friendly, went out of their way to make you happy, even made us a thank you care package for the road. Loved you Stephanie, your the BEST!! Thank you!!