Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent and clean hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Orbitz
I booked two rooms. Both rooms were super clean and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Rooms were renovated.
3 out of 5
by Kristopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brooke from Nd

Friendly staff with a lack of housekeeping skills!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I will start off by saying that the staff were all very nice. The rooms were not nearly as clean as they should/could have been. I actually took pictures of the dirty places. Each of our rooms had only enough towel sets for 3 people. During 1 towel exchange housekeeping pulled out a towel that was used to wipe up a spill, saying we might be charged for it! I told her that I wasn't paying for it and would clean it myself. We had to ask for extra blankets for all 4 beds. We were told that they had 2 on the shelf but 2 were still in the dryer, leaving me with the impression of a lack of supplies. There was brown dried liquid on the bottom of one side of the toilet, the shower curtain had spots of mold on the bottom. The toilet paper was so thin we went a lot. There were no towel racks beside the sinks to hold hand towels. The last item to note on cleanliness was behind the furniture which was dirty and dusty. As I say this, I do have to say again that the manager and the rest of the staff were very nice and helpful but we were left with the impression of the lack of funds to keep enough supplies on hand.We did love the heated indoor salt water pool though. I doubt any member of our family would choose to stay again despite the friendly staff and the nice pool.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place with AMAZING Staff!!!!!!!!

Posted Dec 11, 2015
The staff were super friendly, went out of their way to make you happy, even made us a thank you care package for the road. Loved you Stephanie, your the BEST!! Thank you!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Renovations substandard

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Staff were accommodating and friendly.
Cons: Quality of workmanship being carried out on renovations.
Location: Convenient to I 95 - passing through to Florida
The hotel is updating the rooms - however - quality of workmanship is rough and substandard. The beds are comfortable - furniture is old and should also be updated.
3 out of 5
by Jim from Florida

Great overnight

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Older but well maintained motel. Close to interstate. Great heated salt water indoor pool. All outside entrance doors. Good for an overnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and relaxing

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The pool was great the kids loved it the beds very comfortable wasn't ready to leave