Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place with AMAZING Staff!!!!!!!!

Posted Dec 11, 2015
The staff were super friendly, went out of their way to make you happy, even made us a thank you care package for the road. Loved you Stephanie, your the BEST!! Thank you!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Renovations substandard

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Staff were accommodating and friendly.
Cons: Quality of workmanship being carried out on renovations.
Location: Convenient to I 95 - passing through to Florida
The hotel is updating the rooms - however - quality of workmanship is rough and substandard. The beds are comfortable - furniture is old and should also be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and relaxing

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The pool was great the kids loved it the beds very comfortable wasn't ready to leave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Had a Great Honeymoon

Posted Nov 5, 2015
I choose the hotel cause of having an indooor pool. The wonderful surprise is its salt water and heated. The staff was amazingly helpful. took pictures for us. I forgot my charging for my phone and 1 of the staff let me use theirs and they were leaving and told me to just leave it at the front desk Within walking distance of eating. Will be going back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the price

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Cons: It would be nice to have a check-out time at noon.
Nice clean rooms and very nice continental Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Check in: staff friendly and check in was fast and easy. We stayed in a pet friendly room, very clean and accomidable. Quiet night . Pool open 24hours!!!! Awsome for kid time and / adult time. Check out: Staff makes you wait to inspect the room, though I had no worry I was in a rush to get on the road as I had a 13 hour drive ahead of me. But after about 20 minutes she came back and was eager to get me on my way as she understood I needed to get on the road. Over all not a bad place at all and very quiet. However, you will be hungry after breakfast as this is what was served.... Individually wrapped frozen eggos, yogurt, cereal, and juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: staff, abiity to schedule the stay and location near the highway.
Cons: no comment. did not stay longer than one night .
Location: variety of chain restaurants, gas stations and there are local sites to visit if it was a multi day stay.
traveled with family. stayed overnight both to an from final destination. would use it again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Totally Filthy

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Totally filthy, you name it, the sheets, blanket, topspread, pillow, pillow cases, bathroom, toilet... They had us switch rooms it was so disgusting,
Location: Unknown
Totally filthy, you name it, the sheets, blanket, topspread, pillow, pillow cases, bathroom, toilet... They had us switch rooms it was so disgusting, but the new room was just as filthy as the first. AVOID THIS HOTEL. We left and had a pleasant stay at a nearby competitor. Absolutely the filthiest place I've ever stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

Super 8 Fayetteville NC

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: indoor heated pool
Location: right off I-95
Great hotel , welcoming staff, indoor heated pool !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Needs a major facelift!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness... New blankets, and carpet. Noise control.
Location: I wasn't near much. I had to drive at least 15-25 min to get to a store.
This Hotel was a bit grungy. The carpet was stained up. My comforter had stains and several burn holes in it. The bathroom was a bit nasty. Cigarette burn marks on the toilet seat. My curtains would not close all the way I also kept hearing a boom/bang every five to ten minutes which shook the wall. You can also hear conversations from the other rooms. It was a last minute decision to stay here. If you can find another place to stay, please do.