Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel is currently under construction but it's open. When we got into our room, the A/C was off and the window was open so it was so hot. So our first night was miserable because of the temperature. The beds were terribly uncomfortable. It smelled like cigarette smoke despite being a smoke free room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We asked for top floor when booked but when they gave us the room it was on second floor. There was a child running and jumping constantly above us. We asked to be moved but they said the only available room was a smoking room. There were 2 cars in the parking lot! Not very good customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Someone came by and nicked across my window at ~1130 at night on Monday night. After that I stayed in a friends hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenitent

Posted May 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff.
Cons: It was a typical/average Super 8.
Location: Ft. Bragg
There's road construction right there. It made for a quiet night's sleep. The staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Detroit

Good Stay for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
will stay there again when visiting my son in the Army. Nothing real bad and nothing super great. Good enough if you just need a bed and shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was disgusting.My wife refused to stay.Checked out and got a room somewhere else.The tubs need to be upgraded as well as the rooms. The tub still looked dirty. The room was full of cigarette smoke. My wife nor I smoke so we never boom a smoking room.I don't recommend this hotel for anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pretty standard Super 8

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Fridge and microwave in the room Better than normal Super 8 breakfast
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby. Very convenient for Fort Bragg.
Title says it all really, standard older Super 8 motel but perfectly adequate for a good nights rest. When I stayed there was road construction going on nexdoor, whilst this didn't disturb me it did make access difficult.(not the motels fault)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

The shower was dirty, had hair stuck to the wall.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Hotel was in a construction zone. Staff was nice, felt safe. But the shower was dirty, had long hairs stuck to the shower wall. Room Needs updating.