Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Detroit

Good Stay for the price

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
will stay there again when visiting my son in the Army. Nothing real bad and nothing super great. Good enough if you just need a bed and shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was disgusting.My wife refused to stay.Checked out and got a room somewhere else.The tubs need to be upgraded as well as the rooms. The tub still looked dirty. The room was full of cigarette smoke. My wife nor I smoke so we never boom a smoking room.I don't recommend this hotel for anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pretty standard Super 8

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Fridge and microwave in the room Better than normal Super 8 breakfast
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby. Very convenient for Fort Bragg.
Title says it all really, standard older Super 8 motel but perfectly adequate for a good nights rest. When I stayed there was road construction going on nexdoor, whilst this didn't disturb me it did make access difficult.(not the motels fault)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

The shower was dirty, had hair stuck to the wall.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Hotel was in a construction zone. Staff was nice, felt safe. But the shower was dirty, had long hairs stuck to the shower wall. Room Needs updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Not good at all.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The smell of mold was you too strong and I had to go stay some where else.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Could use some renovation and a little furniture update. Need to get rid of the smoking rooms because it reeks in the hall ways.
4 out of 5
by Loren from Syracuse

A great place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and owner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels