Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
A good value for the price. Clean and basic. If all you need is a clean place to stay, this is it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Dev, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for taking the time to write this review we appreciate the review and you staying with us Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Good enough for the price

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Hotel is old and out dated. Smells of cigarette in the hallways. The room and bed itself were comfortable enough but there were several cigarette burns on the furniture that makes me wonder how long it's been a nonsmoking room or if the furniture and comforter were that old
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Dev, Hotel Management
Dear Sir thank you for taking the time to write this review we will try and do our best to address the issues at hand thanking you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleig

Wow.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Not very clean. Borderline hole in the wall meets crack morel feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Dev, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for taking the time to write this review we are sorry we were not able to meet your expectations we will try our best to improve our hotel and bring it up to the mark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Everyone was fine. The lady at the desk was especially helpful and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Dev, Hotel Management
Dear guest thank you for this kind review we really thank you for your time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place close to base.

Posted May 26, 2017
Stayed there for AA week, had a blast. Close to post no worries, construction is issue but don't let that stop you from staying at this great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Dev, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the on-going construction which is through the NCDOT. Hopefully it should be done and over with by the next time you visit this way.
4 out of 5
by Betty

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Sim, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We look forward to see you soon in the future.
4 out of 5
by Prude

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean, well furnished service was easy and quick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Super 8 super staff

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The staff were all outstanding.
Cons: As an older hotel, they could use some improvement in physical maintenance, (areas around the tub, etc..) but you can see they are trying.
Location: Fort Bragg
Although experiencing minor construction at the hotel as well as the road entrance out front, the staff went out of their way to make it a pleasant experience. From the cleaning staff to the front desk folks, they were very pleasant to deal with genuinely seemed helpful.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed overnight but the beds were so comfy!