Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Overnighter

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: The front desk clerk was very understanding and kindly changed my room so I didn't have to walk upstairs to stay because I had an injured foot. Clean.
Not wanting to make a long drive home we made last minute reservations. !st time staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Friendly at check in. Room was nice but did note

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Friendly at check in. Room was nice but did not appear as pictured. Must have used stock photos in listing. Slept well and enjoyed the breakfast. It was good for the price on a one night stay. Would recommend to someone looking for an affordable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Room was dirty, coffee pot had mold in it when I tried to make coffee, old wash rag in the bathtub.. will not stay here again. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice, clean, inexpensive motel.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Stayed overnight on the way to eclipse. The room was clean and decorated nicely. The breakfast was okay with rather large variety of items for the price. I got 2 rooms for less than price of 1 suite. I usually stay at Embassy Suites, but this was a nice alternative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
I thought it was suppose to be a hotel not motel. I don't like motels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orrawa

Hotel on our way to ORLANDO

Posted Aug 17, 2017
To sleep one night . Found ok. Do recommend Clean place
5 out of 5
by Mercedes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ms t from atlanta

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
it was good for the price.
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HEATHER

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
There was a light outside the room that lit up the entire room at night and made it difficult to sleep. We were in front of the stairs with thin walls we heard everyone talking and meeting there before going down which woke us up pretty early. It was clean and good enough for just a one night stop while traveling just wish the light wasn't there!