Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for dog owners

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This is the second time we've stayed here. Pet policy is great for big dog owners and rooms were nice, clean and up to date with nice amenities you don't see at many other hotels. And there is free breakfast, which is rare now a days for hotels as nice as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was perfect with lots of storage very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla.

traveling with pets.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Very pleasant staff.
Cons: No ground floor pet friendly suites (always easier when you travel with pets)
Location: A bit far from I95 (14 miles) next to Fort Bragg. Mall and Sam's Club next door.
Fairly new, clean, efficiently sized two bedroom suite. Bathroom a bit tight, but generally useful and comfortable room. Nice beds! Biggest complaint was the lack of a sheltered arrival location to unpack (was raining at the time)
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Great Friendly Service and Confort

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
This property is very nice for extended stays way above others similar and the price reflects it. Service is top notch very professional and helpful. I would recommend his property to anyone looking any length of stay
5 out of 5
by Belinda

Great stay.....as usual

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great, as always. My only complaint is that my mattress was really lumpy. That's unusual for Marriott beds.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Value with Comfort

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
It's better than most places and a good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYS

This is NOT A SUITES HOTEL

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The outdoor fireplace was lovely (when the smokers weren't there) and there was a lot of outdoor seating to take in the mild weather during our trip.
Cons: The Sunday breakfast should have had more fruit choices, and a gluten free option. Not everyone eats sausage gravy as a meal choice.
Location: There was Cracker Barrel within walking distance and a CVS. It much else to see or do in this town, however.
The staff were friendly, helpful, and warm but expected more room in our room. A suite in NYS calls for a separate bedroom and living area. We were (3) adults that needed a separate sleeping space as indicated in the photos. We arrived after all day travel to a studio room with a couch that wasn't comfortable for anyone. My sister had to rent a separate room for 2 nights which we take exception to. We won't stay here again if we are two or more traveling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to race track

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and clean and the front desk lady was so nice and she was a pleasure to talk to. We didn't get in until 2:00 A.M and she was so pleasant and helpful. She gets a 10 from my family.